Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FLAVIO Rfrom Rio de Janeiro.

Razoável experiência.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
O serviço de café da manhã é muito fraco e os colchões e travesseiros de péssima qualidade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SILVIA TAISfrom Foz do Iguaçu

Boa opção

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Atendimento profissional. Vários detalhes parecem pensados para tornar o ambiente agradável, como odorizadores, decoração e som ambiental na área de uso comum. Ficamos somente uma noite e, mesmo sendo afastada da área central, há barulho da rua e dos outros quartos. O café da manhã poderia ser mais incrementado, apesar de ser um café aos moldes do Uruguai, senti falta de presunto e queijo, por exemplo. Recomendaria, pela limpeza e profissionalismo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucianafrom Montevideo

Volvería sin dudas

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ideal para descanso. La habitación pequeña pero acogedora y limpia al igual que todas las instalaciones del hotel. Excelente atención y disposición. El precio acorde a los servicios del hotel, para Colonia (donde todo es caro) está muy en cuenta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Regina Coutinhofrom Salvador, Bahia

perfeita

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amei o hotel, o pessoal, o quarto, enfim, tudo. Recomendo?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by josefrom Brasil

pessoal muito simpatico

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
quarto pequeno falta um frigobar, café da manhã poderia ser melhor
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jo

Nice, clean and quiet but a bit out of touch

Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
All fine, clean quiet, great breakfast, kind staff. It is close to the beach but more than 5 kilometers away from Colonia city. So you have to take a taxi to reach a good supermercado. On my day of departure to the bus terminal the reception got me a taxi driver that cheated (ok not much, but still annoying encounter). Ask what the current price is and if you had a good taxi driver, keep his/her card!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Belo Horizonte - MG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Un muy agradable Hotel en Colonia

Posted Apr 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Sencillo hotel y muy agradable en mdio de una zona llena de bosque y tranquila. Esta bien localizado pues todo en Colonia queda muy cerca. La atencion es muy calid y familiar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Un lugar para volver!

Posted Feb 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
Andrea y su familia nos atendió muy cordiamente durante toda la estadia, la habitacion muy comoda y limpia. Muy buen desayuno, buen servicio de wifi. Una muy buena Posada ubicada en un lugar tranquilo y seguro muy cerca de la playa. Un lugar para volver!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Creepy in colonia

Posted Nov 22, 2010
Looked nice. Way out of town. room weird. Looked like one I had at sleep away camp. room had a double bed and a set of iron bunk beds..I kid you not. No room for anything..the worst thing was the bed ..it had a very very thin old too small sheet on a BARE mattress. It was truly creepy. we could not sleep so check out early. Breakfast was the least appetizing we had on entire trip. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone .