Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hermoso hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Todo genial, habitaciones comodisimas, muy buena atención, excelente desayuno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Excelente Hotel para desenchufarse unos dias.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Pileta y vistas al rio.
Bien ubicado, buenas instalaciones y una excelente atencion hacen de este hotel la mejor opcion en Colonia. La calidad de la atencion MUY buena y cabe destacar que las instalaciones estaban completas al 100%.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pompeia - SP

DECEPCIONANTE NA HIGIENE APTOS

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: café da manha
Cons: privacidade nos apartamentos que estao de frente com a recepção (pessima privacidade hoje).
Location: proximo aos locais turisticos de Colonia
Estava com familia de ferias, hospedamos em apartamentos com pessima privacidade (portas de frente com a recepção (deveriam criar mais provacidade), locamos em 02 apartamentos que estavam pessima a limpeza e muito inseto dentro do apartamento na noite, cafe da manha muito bem servido, area de lazer tranquila.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Very good hotel for a couple of days

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: It's already answered
Cons: It's already answered
Location: It's possible to walk to the pier, the old city, the center. I recommend the Coffee&Gelatto Bortolot place.
In general, it was ok. The bathroom, too simple compared with the room, nicely furnished. No anti-slippery floor in the bathtube, for instance. A lot of flies in the dining room, especially in the evenings. The food not especially good. On the other hand, the ricotta ravioloni (I asked them just with filetto sauce) were excellent but only six or seven. People were complaining about the too cold water at the outside pool, I didn't tried it. I enjoyed the nice riverview at our balcony as well as reading in the room whose door connected to the terrasse(very good armchairs and lamps). I'll come back another time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, view of river, light, comfortable

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Very helpful staff - made every effort to accommodate requests. Restaurant and deck have superb views. Easy walking distance from all sights and the ferry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buenos aires

lindo hotel, sobre el río.

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Las instalaciones y el servicio.
Cons: Considero que habría que exigir a los huespedes que no permitan el acceso de menores al hidro, ni bebes con pañales en la pileta cubierta.
Location: La ubicacion genial, a pocas cuadras del casco historico.
Excelente habitación, servicio, desayuno. Buena relacion precio - prestacion. La pileta exterior , solarium muy lindo. Ubicación centrica.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by santiago miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ernestofrom buenos aires

Volvería bien por precio y calidad

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nos fue bien el ingreso fue una hora más tarde, nos quedamos sorprendidos . El desayuno estuvo bien el café muy feo El personal muy amable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana Mariafrom Buenos Aires

Estadía en Colonia

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estancia agradable, el personL muy amable y la ubicación optima, cerca del casco histórico y cerca del puerto (se puede ir caminando)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philippines

OK to stay once, but no second time.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Buffet breakfast, gym and ambiance.
Cons: Housekeeping and hospitality of the employees.
Location: Near the tourist spots, near restaurants.
Due to the bad weather all roads were closed for several hours. Same passengers asked for a little extension on check out. They just told us "is not our fault". "We can not extend the check out time". Showing no care for tourists. Also the linens were full of wrinkles. They did not used iron.....!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed the problem of the late check out with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.