Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Great location

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Safe location with nice places to eat nearby. Very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel localizado em bairro agradável.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Muito próximo do Shopping Punta Carretas, um dos melhores da cidade. A poucas quadras da avenida costaneira, ótima para caminhar e correr.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Renatofrom São Paulo

não vale a pena

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é bem modesto, quarto pequeno e café da manhã a desejar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Highly Recommended

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We loved this hotel and recommend it. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. There was a microwave and refrigerator included in a hideaway kitchen area. The wifi connection was excellent and so was TV reception. You have complete control over room temperature. The hotel is very modern and new-looking; the lobby, hallways, restaurant, etc. are bright, clean, and attractive. The staff was always friendly and helpful, and could speak English. An example of their service: although the hotel's informational brochure says laundered items are returned in 24 hours, when I asked to get them back sooner they said no problem and returned them to me in about four hours with no extra charge. When checking out I asked about getting a cab and the desk clerk ordered one immediately; it pulled up before we even walked out the door. The free breakfast was delicious and included scrambled eggs, bacon, cold cuts, various fruits, medialunas, other rolls and breads, orange juice, coffee, and quite a few other things I don't remember: a nice, varied selection. We found the location just about perfect. It's on a commercial and residential street about a block from the pleasant and upscale Punta Carretas shopping mall. There are various coffee shops and restaurants in the mall and in the neighborhood. The area is very safe. There are ATMs in the mall with a security guard posted nearby. The Rambla is two or three blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rui rio brancofrom recife

boa localização e atendimento

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perto de tudo, shopping, restaurantes, cafeterias. Atendimento excelente. Voltaria lá logo que possível.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liliana Taylorfrom Buenos Aires

Excelente ubicación

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Varias veces me aloje en este hotel y volvería a hacerlo. Sólo aconsejaría que revieran la cantidad de personal para el desayuno, insuficiente en hora pico para un hotel ****
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom porto alegre,Brasil

Bom hotel.Perto de shoping

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Da localização.Da cozinha.Do banho com ducha forte e quente.
Cons: A garagem e pequena. Deixei o carro na rua aparentemente sem risco. O cofre no quarto está muito perto do chão o que é incomodo.
Quarto limpo e claro. Mini cozinha inclusive com micro ondas. Café da manha simples mas bom.Perto da Rambla o que facilita uma boa caminhada.