Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montevideo

Nice hotel, needs more maintainance

Posted Feb 19, 2015
The hotel is very nice, great pool areas, very nice for playing golf, near the beach. We had a bad experience ar checkin because the hotel assigned an special accesibility room and we asked for a king size. The accesibility room is prepared for wheel chair use, like special bathroom without bathtub. We must go to the lobby to ask for the manager and later after some minutes they assigned a standard king size bed room as we booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Buenos Aires

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Cons: Se podría acondicionar el jardín para poder salir a caminar en las noches.
Excelente hotel para pasar unos días de descanso.Muy buena la comida y el spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dl

Lindo hotel para disfrutar en verano

Posted Feb 5, 2015
La pasamos muy bien en familia .con kids club , linda pileta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to the beach and the harbor

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Clean, little expensive, recommended for golfers and crossing to Buenos Aires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Buenos Aires

Muy buen hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fuimos en familia. Hemos estado varias veces en Colonia pero la primera vez en este hotel. La verdad es que superó mis expectativas. El lugar es muy lindo y el estado del hotel es impecable. Mis próximos viajes a Colonia seguramente serán en este hotel. La atención el personal del restaurant, del bar de la pileta y la gente de recreación fue excelente. No así del personal de recepción. Los noté poco serviciales cosa rara en Colonia. De todos modos esto no opaca la calidad del hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karina Sofiafrom Bs. As.

Muy recomendable

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exelente, llovió todo el fin de semana, aprovechamos mucho el spa!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Uma opção para relaxar

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lugar afastado e tranquilo para você ter grandes momentos com uma acomodação muito boa e café da manhã excelente. Para os amantes de Golf este é o lugar ideal com possibilidade de fazer passeios de bike ou apenas relaxar no revigorante SPA.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice outdoor facilities.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Comfortable rooms.
Cons: The food was very expensive and not very good. We had a $18 dollar burger that had no flavor at all.
Location: You can go walk by the beach from the hotel but not see any historic things.
We only stayed one night but if I had to go again I would not stay there as it is not the closest hotel to the old downtown, you pretty much have to rent a car or take cabs.