Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatriz from Ciudad de Buenos Aires

Un lugar encantador para descansar

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Me encantó la arquitectura del hotel, la amplitud de la habitación que me tocó, la vista. También las piscinas, saunas y spa. Deja un poco que desear la atención por falta de personal. Atento el de conserjería y comedor. Las mucamas no daban abasto para arreglar la habitación por la mañana.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryorie E from I

Volvería a hospedarme

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estadía , el desayuno muy bueno variado y completo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herleiv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Colnia stay at Spa.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Short stay. Room was small. Front desk forget wake up call and I missed the free breakfast. Manager was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rosa from Belo Horizonte

Hotel sem defeitos!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Foi uma estadia deliciosa,onde aproveitamos muito o Spa do hotel. As piscinas interna e externa são deliciosas! Fiz massagem...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by douglas ricardo from são josé sc

Mediano

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Não vale apena pagar tão caro por uma estadia. A decoração é muito bonita, o atendimento também é bom, mas os quartos tinham insetos, a banheira não tinha como fechar o ralo e ao chover começou a molhar algumas áreas internas do hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel excelente

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
Foi tudo maravilhoso, o passeio, a cidade, o hotel,serviço.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TD from Stockholm

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. A bit far from city center, a 30 min walk, but taxi is cheap. We found a (very) small, empty beach only three min from the hotel. Outdoor pool was cold, but the inside one was nice, warm and quiet. Wifi very poor in rooms, but ok in common areas. The restaurant opens 20.30 for dinner, quite late if you are hungry. But, in Uruguay, that is how it is. No information about minibar prices, so we just grabbed water and hoped it wasn't too expensive.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob H from Pakis Verdes, CA

No room

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
They d8idn't have a room for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels