Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NORFOLK

SHORT STOP TO VISIT NEARBY ATTRACTIONS

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: BATHROOMS AND ROOMS VERY GOOD. INTERIOR OF HOTEL SMART. RECEPTION STAFF VERY HELPFUL. NICE POOL SAUNA AND GYM. GOOD SPACE FOR CHILDREN TO RUN AROUND.
Cons: RESTAURANT TABLES CLOSE TOGETHER AWKWARD TO ACCESS. TOASTER AVAILABLE BUT NO SLICED BREAD (ON ONE DAY).
Location: QUIET COUNTRY LOCATION NEAR CHATEAU
VERY GOOD LOCATION IN THE COUNTRYSIDE. ROOMS EXCELLENT - RECENTLY REDECORATED?.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in countryside

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Position, price, facilities
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Fontainebleau 10-15 mins drive away
Great hotel - close to Fontainebleau - one night for us, two would have been great - really good value for money. We loved heated outdoor pool and the tennis courts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mid Wales

Excellent hotel on edge of forest.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Excellent site for walking and only 15 minute drive to Fountenbleu. Great pool and food wonderful. Very professional and helpful staff. Will definitely return. 10 out of 10.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Convenient Hotel Near Motorway South Of Paris

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms, outdoor restaurant, pool.
Cons: Thought the stuffed tomatoes with rice was a bit bland.
Usual Novotel standards in a pleasant location with some sporting facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kittyhawk from Jersey

Above average Novotel. Location excellent.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel very clean. Quality of service average. But below average in spa area. Lighting in room ( 152) inadequate and poorly sighted
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peachy from hull uk

Good hotel near to the motorway

Posted May 21, 2014
Very nice hotel. One thing let it down in my opion was the breakfast closes at 10am even if you where sat in restaurant you felt very rushed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel for Fontainebleau

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Staff Nice TVs and showers Outdoor facilities
Cons: Rooms are quite basic for 4*, view over car park
Staff were all amazing and so helpful, truly got out of their way on many occasions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by the grumpy rider from london

great pool

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
had just the 1 night there but very nice hotel,at the time of our stay the hotel was going through a revamp(new floors rooms being up dated)and should look great when finished.and must say the pool was lovely.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Take a big wallet.

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Just too expensive. Food, drink was just unpleasantly too expensive. We ate and drank in Monaco for less than this hotel. I feel their pricing is based on their own over inflated valuation of their worth.