Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guillfrom Caen

Très calme

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Au milieu de la forêt, ambiance calme et zen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by liuheng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parma

Ok

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Hotel di recente ristrutturazione a 9 km dal castello di Fontainebleau, comodo x chi ha una macchina con la quale effettuare gli spostamenti... X il resto l'hotel fa parte della catena Novotel quindi stanze e servizi sono standardizzati su un buon livello.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jaulkenefrom winchester

over all a good hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
understaffed hotel and we were given conflicting times for breakfast both of them incorrect and therefore missed out on breakfast. Dinner, my wife was served french beans that were actually still frozen and the price of a glass of wine was more expensive than the u.k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HIRSBRUNNERfrom Codognan Gard

Un bon lit pour une soirée étape

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un bon rapport qualité prix pour un couchage toujours aussi agréable. Service d'un petit déjeuner tardif pratique pour une arrivée dans la nuit.Le personnel est un peu perdu et semble débordé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Aurelie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRAVALfrom Ris orangis

Parfait - sauf restaurant....

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel reste le numéro 1 de mes hôtels favoris. Cependant, pour ce second séjour, j'ai remarqué des dysfonctionnements au niveau du restaurant... La cuisine est délicieuse, mais le service était déplorable. Je ne sais pas s'ils ont recruté une équipé de courte durée, mais ces jeunes n'ont aucune expérience. 45 minutes pour service l'entrée, 20min pour nous apporte de l'eau et du sel. Et le pire, nous faire signer un ticket au crayon à papier !! C'est dire... Déçue de ce côté là. J'ai connu beaucoup mieux !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Birgitfrom Trondheim

Greit familiehotel med fine fasiliterer

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bodde fire netter i et familierom med våre to tenåringsbarn. Rolig hotel med mange familier med barn. Mye å finne på på hotelområdet. Kjempefint basseng, spa-anlegg, bordtennis, tennis og sykler som kunne benyttes uten tillegg i prisen. Hotellet ligger imidlertid velidg øde til. Det er en fordel med bil. Svært skjeldne bussavganger til sentrum i Fontainbleau ca en mil unna. Gangavstand til Ury der det var en restaurant og en kolonial. Vi benyttet oss av frokost på hotellet. Helt grei standard på frokost. Vi spiste også middag på hotellet tre kvelder. Var mindre fornøyd med denne. Dyrt og dårlig.