Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel voor op doorreis

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Niet specifiek iets. Maar in algemene zin een goed hotel voor als je op doorreis bent.
Cons: De bereikbaarheid van jullie zelf als je belt. Om een medewerker te spreken te krijgen, is niet bepaald makkelijk.
Het hotel ligt in the middle of nowhere. Dichter bij Ury dan Fontainebleu... Mooie kamer en goede badkamer. Eindelijk een hotelkamer met een fatsoenlijke fohn. Als je op weg naar het hotel, het hotel wil bellen (bijvoorbeeld om te vragen tot hoe laat het restaurant open is), zorg er dan of voor dat je vloeiend Frans kan verstaan of onthou dat je 3 moet toetsen om de receptie van het hotel te bereiken. Ter plaatse spreekt iedereen voldoende Engels. Jammer dat ze dat vergeten zijn om dat ook op het bandje kenbaar te maken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Wonderful Location

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: AC....a must for Americans in hot Europe summer time...pool was also great....
Cons: Everything fine....
Location: Took about 15 minuets to get to Fontainebleau Chateau.
Though basically a conference center and we were not part of a larger group, staff provided us with excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Hôtel Correct. Un peu cher par rapport à la prestation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Nice

excellente étape sur la route de Disney

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons réservé cet hotel pour faire une halte avant d'aller à Disney ( 8 h de route depuis Nice) ... Nous étions plutôt sceptique avec un si bas prix pour 4 personnes ... En fait notre séjour a été parfait ; La chambre était impeccable et très confortable avec un restaurant proposant une excellente cuisine avec beaucoup de choix et une très bonne qualité . Le petit déj était gratuit pour les enfants ( moins de 16 ans) . les enfants ont pu utiliser la piscine du SPA et il y avait plein de jeux gratuits dans le hall (pool , flipper, xbox ....) Je recommande fortement cet excellent hotel qui est d'ailleurs tout près de L'A6 est à seulement une heure de Disney ... le personnel était très chaleureux et très pro ... Bravo !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good service, clean room, nice food (breakfast is superb).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merida, YUC, Mexico

SATISFACTORIO

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Es un buen hotel, aunque tienda más a las convenciones; hay algunas habitaciobes qe están muy distantes de la recepción, aunque tiene puertas laterales muy cómodas para llegar al auto. Les falla el detalle de no tener agua embotellada, lo cual debido a las 4 estrellas debería ser (aunque sea una botellita de cortesía); tiene áreas de cafe en los pasillos, pero trístemente se encuentran abandonadas. Nosotros lo tomamos como escala rumbo a París: no es nada espectacular, pero le resuelve el problema de un hospedaje cómodo y digno, aunque el precio quizás excede lo recibido. La ducha está mal diseñada, prepárese para un baño incómodo, pero nada que no se pueda resolver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by riccardo from amsterdam

molto buono

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel è molto carino e moderno. Purtroppo si trova nel mezzo del nulla e nelle vicinanze non c'è molto. A circa 8/10 km si trova fontainbleu dove si trova tutto quel che serve. Colazione buona e varia, wifi buono, confort camera al top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by olivia from monaco

détente

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons séjourné juste une nuit c'était bien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accueil inexistant

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Le complexe SPA est plus que décevant. Sinon la partie Hôtel est bien.