Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great out of the way hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Location, new, food!
Location: Castle, medium size town, easy to access Prague by train. (1 hr) Dresden 1 hr. by train.
A gem in a small Czech city, Clean, new, reasonable priced. English is limited but we had no problems if we were patient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aaronfrom Ottawa

Good for Business

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very convienient place to stay while visiting my customer and a small Tesco express on the ground floor which was very convienient for cold drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikkofrom Finland

Three nights in Hotel Clarion

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Door keycards has to re-activate everyday. Everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JONGDUKfrom KOREA

It's best hotel compare price!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's best hotel compare price! The location is 15min by walk, 5min by bus. The staff is very kind and room also keep clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by a.g. neelenfrom zaandam

schitterend hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima verblijf gehad, heel vriendelijk personeel, goede ligging tov het centrum prachtige kamer, fantastisch ontbijtbuffet, mooie ruime parkeergarage waar ook de fietsen konden staan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anettefrom Lillehammer

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra beliggenhet, komfortable rom, og nær sentrums alle fasiliteter som butikker, restauranter, puber m.m,.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gerd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flemming Bakfrom Danmark

Solidt ophold

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best til prisen!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bodil Kristensenfrom Clarion Congress Hotel Usti nad Labem

God hoteloplevelse

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Opholdet var tilfredsstillende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

beds

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel clean new but they only have single beds took some time to make the receptionist understand i wanted a double bed not 3 singles then a room with two singles