Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is economic, but too difficult to find it wi

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: won't consider it in future.
Cons: up to hotel.....
Location: see above
terrible to find this hotel at night, GPS led us to a nowhere.......
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
dirty place they need to clean that place up people have to sleep there i ll never go back i should get a refund
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the towels were dirty, stained, and yellow. disgusting........
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amberfrom Vermont

DIRTY!!!!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty, window sill was molding off and most of the outlets didn't work, i will never stay in another Econo Lodge what a waste of money!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mindon McIntoshfrom econo Lodge , rome ny

This place needs some work

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nasty. We arrived late due to travel. Was to mad to ask for another room. Lets see, walkin and half lites don't work, room smelled bad, shower was nasty looking, 2 holes in the wall by the bed closest to the door. most outlet did not work. sat there looking at it and said lets leave. I was embarrassed. My wife said take me home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: At the risk of sounding like a cliché, everything needs to improve
Shower head was half off, mold spores in the room, only 1 working outlet and dirty towels. Also my key did not work by the end of each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paigefrom Syracuse, NY

So-so

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The overnight staff was incredibly nice (checking at 7pm) he had a smile on his face the entire time I was talking to him. The hotel is under renovations. I booked this hotel for the low price but also for the continental breakfast was free. I honestly would've gone to a pricier hotel just for the free breakfast. When I got there he said they hadn't started the breakfasts yet. This was irritating as I booked it online FOR the breakfast. I should've asked when I called. The room is extremely outdated (as was the entirety of the hotel), lamp shades were cracked, headboards were falling down. This didn't bother me as I was only staying for a place to sleep (beds were comfy) and left for casino time. The hotel is conveniently close to Denny's, and other restaurants which was nice. But 10+ miles from the casino. Next time I'd go somewhere pricier if I want to go to the casino so that a cab is less expensive and for the free breakfast :)
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikkifrom Oneonta,Ny

It was fair

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The phone didn't work, the toilet was slow, the back of the toilet lid was broken, and didn't like the fact how the lights were all wired to the motion sensor.