Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Entirely Unsatisfactory!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty and smelled like smoke even though it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. The rugs were sticky and filthy and I could not bring myself to kick off my shoes. If it weren't for the convenience of location I would have checked right out!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by annafrom Chicago

horrible

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Do not go there. People, this is my first review ever!!! I don't usually have time for that, but this time I will make an exception. U t is a horrible place. Customer servise is a ZERO. Terrible rooms. We didn't stay there
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joefrom Syracuse

Not worth it stay away

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was decent until i saw all the dust and beer caps laying around the floor could of cleaned it better. bed was comfy but the floor was soaking wet. woke up to a train that nobody told me was behind my room. literally could of opened the window and touched it. went to checkout and saw a lady pushin a grocery cart with a kid in it.. well that cart had some cleaning supplies in it come to find out she was the room service cleaner. how professional is this?? STAY AWAY!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, ny

hotel stay

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: There was nothing about our stay that we were happy about. This hotel was filthy, run down and should be demolished.
Cons: The house cleaning staff should be trained how to clean a room properly.
Location: .The only highlight of our stay was Ft, Stanwick.
We were very disappointed with our stay. Our sheets were not change and the bathroom was never cleaned at all and was a filthy mess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brucefrom cleveland

close to event

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything went as expected except for the cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Solid hotel for the right price in Rome

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Air conditioning was powerful.
Cons: Parking is tight, but adequate.
Location: It's a very good location if you have business in the Rome area.
Courteous staff, decent rooms at the right price. Air conditioning was excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jfrom NY

Needs a lot of work

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very run down, in need of major upgrading. It was quiet, but needs work. The water out of the faucet was brown. Walls needed work. Half of the building was boarded up and the whole place looked like it was ready to collapse. Place has potential, but needs the work put into it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by gen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com