Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Two weeks in December

Posted Dec 13, 2014
This hotel was very nice. The staff was over the top friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great, but being there two weeks it got very predictable A little more variety from day to day would have been Appreciated the hotel is directly across the street from the turning stone which has a big variety of places to eat, some good some not, or there is a sports bar mext door which was just ok. Overall great stay, comfy beds. The only thing I would suggest is asking for a room on the third floor as you can hear every footstep above you. Looking forward to staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great value, close to casino

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Near to where we need to be and easy to access. Friendliness of staff.
Cons: More hot breakfast items, or perhaps just a change each day.
Location: Close to interstate to get out and about to explore the central New York region, Finger Lakes, Adirondacks. Casino easily accessible.
The hotel staff are very warm and friendly, nothing is too much trouble, enough variety of breakfast when staying several days. Bedrooms are warm and comfortable. Sometimes cookies are also available when you come in at night - a great treat. Central to the interstate junction and also to the casino. Provide complimentary transport to and from the casino at hours to suit most people eg 8 am in the morning to 10 pm on week days, to 6 am at weekends!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jo-Annefrom Verona

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, and nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey. We are so glad you were able to enjoy our breakfast and get the best service we could provide. We hope everything else during your stay was up to the highest quality standard. Thank you for staying and we wish to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G. Brienfrom RI

close to thruway and casino

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
having hot breakfast always a ++. Only downside is , that if four people stayed in the room (2 queen beds) it would be very crowded; but for one night and three people, it was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice comfortable hotel in the middle of no-wher.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: That it was where I needed it. There were not too many other choices.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: N/A. I was there only overnight.
Great hotel, clean and comfortable room with the basic amenities. For those who like the rural ambience this is a perfect choice. There is an excellent restaurant rest door to the hotel. The breakfast at the hotel was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by davefrom new hampshire

great place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant stay, great staff, clean room, close to everything that we wanted to be close to. shuttle service to casino was great. nothing but good to say from us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Helpful staff and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dawnfrom NJ

very nice stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in the area for a personal event for a few days and spent three nights at this hotel . The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel itself was very clean and the rooms were also very clean. The gym was a bit small but that didn't matter that much to me. The breakfast in the morning was very nice . I definitely would stay again for an overnight trip to the area.