Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We loved everything about our stay here. The boys thought the pool was a great size. We enjoyed the snacks provided in the evening and the breakfast hit the spot. Hotel staff was excellent. I would choose this hotel over more expensive ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

minutes from interstate highway

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have no complaints. The staff was great, made me feel welcomed and will most certainly stay there again if I am ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alissa from Syracuse

Business Overnights

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly staff with great service. I was offered a bottle of water upon check-in, and desserts, appetizers in the lobby. Unfortunately had a work function and could not partake in that but it was nicely offered! Hotel is really close to downtown, there just isn't a ton RIGHT in the surrounding area. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Satisfied customer from Old Forge

Great stay!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and quiet. Thanks! Great breakfast too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom from MASS

Convenient location to thruway & Hamilton College

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Our overnight stay was just what we expected. The hotel was clean, staff friendly, and close to area restaurants and schools. The snacks and breakfast buffet were a nice addition too! Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Annie from NH

Delightful

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean linens and comforter!!! Excellent. Enjoyed fireplace in entry lounge with complementary soup. Front desk staff very courteous. Pool a major plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Todd bartosiewicz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Tough to find

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Locating the hotel was a challenge since it sits back off Genesee Street and the Hampton sign gets lost in the streetscape. The entrance is shared with a Denny's and the driveway needs some serious repair; its worse than a third world country. The hotel was fine and the staff accomodating.