Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Good hotel for 1 night's stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Stayed at the hotel for 1 night on our way to Cape Cod for one week. Hotel was as expected. Very clean and nicely updated. A little bit on the noisy side that night (other guests). NOT the friendliest or cordial bunch at check in and check out. I checked off that I would recommend the hotel to someone else because there is nothing wrong with the hotel but I am glad that I'm staying somewhere else on my way back home...A little bit of friendliness would have gone a long way.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carmel ny

Could get a better hotel for the money

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Very overpriced, pool was small and unsanitary, room was nice size, two queen beds, bathroom was small with wood floors... And I only got one bottle of shampoo and one bar of soap... We had three girls with long hair trying to split that. Ridiculous. Breakfast was so overcrowded and the food wasn't great the area for breakfast itself was very small. DO NOT ORDER FROM THE RESTAURANT the food was so stale and disgusting. I will most definitely not be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This was a very clean hotel. Up to date, modern look. Very spacious. Good breakfast. I'll definitely be going here again. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
There was a lot of noise all thru the night. Had to call front desk regarding this incident
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Comstock, NY

Close to casino

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nice place to stay but waited over an hour for the shuttle partially our fault due to being on the wrong side of the hotel waiting but I feel they should at least come to both sides to see if there was idiots like us waiting to be picked up.. They should have signs somewhere stating tower side only..so if you use the shuttle just remember they only pick up and drop off at the tower side only! Otherwise we enjoyed our stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to casino

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Close to casino and there was a free shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori

The hotel was very nice and convenient

Posted May 16, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Heating and cooling noise and having large parties be more quiet.
Location: casino, restaurants
We stayed here to go to the casino. The room was nice and the hotel was nice. However it was very noisey .We were woke up at 1:30 buy a group of girls there for a lacrosse tournament and they were so loud it sounded like they were in our room. We had to call down to the front desk to get them to stop. At 5am were were woke up by noise from the ceiling and then at 6 woke up from noises in the hall. We didn't get very much sleep. The hotel was not cheap either. We used a expedia coupon to bring the price down from 179 to 129. Other than the noise the place was vey nice and close to the casino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com