Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: bed
Cons: lower the price
overpriced for the area. Breakfast lacking. overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Large rooms

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Size of room and cleanliness.
Cons: Continental breakfast could have a better selection.
Location: Turning Stone Casino and golf course.
Large queen size room. Very comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Great hotel, very clean. Staff was friendly and had excellent service towards our needs. The only disappointing factor we had to work around was no microwave or mini fridge in the room. Overall great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Nice place at a reasonable rate. Staff very courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Turning Stone Casino

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Nice room, close to the Turning Stone Casino. Should have a waffle maker for the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Wonderful stay!!!

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We were in town for a show , shopping, and Turning Stone Bingo experience . Clean room, friendly staff and nice breakfast each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value for Area

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable good breakfast bar.
Cons: I left a charger behind, and they couldn't locate it. Didn't seem too interested in tracking it down.
Chose this Hotel for the value price they offered compared to the very high prices at the Turning Stone Resort across the street. The property was at least a third less than the resort. I don't care what the thread count is, with the clean comfortable microtel across the street it is not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, right price

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Everything very clean and in good condition (pretty new I assume). Beds, TV, air conditioning/heat, continental breakfast.
Cons: Nothing really. Excellent for the price. No pool and fitness center is small but fine.
Location: Very near the casino/resort, if that's what you're after, but not very near anything else. About 20 minutes to towns with more restaurants, etc.
We were very pleased. Helpful staff, everything new and/or well maintained, nothing special, just everything you would hope for from a relatively inexpensive motel. Comfortable beds, nice big flatscreen TV with a modest selection of channels. No pool, which didn't matter to us. A small fitness center, which was OK. Continental breakfast, 24-hour coffee in the lobby, free apples at the desk, very friendly staff. Very near the casino/resort, if that's what you're after, but not very near anything else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ammenities

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: CLEAN
room size was small , lacking a refrigerator, and not happy with the fact that there are no rooms designated for smokers... I REFUSE TO SPEND MY MONEY WHERE I HAVE TO BE TOLD TO GO OUTSIDE AND SMOKE..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com