Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor customer service and skill knowledge.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Nothing, absolutely nothing.
Cons: To late for improvement!!!
Poor customer service and computer skills. Before checking in took to much time. Check out was little faster 1 hour only. Multiple charges. To many question asked. Never AGAIN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ropogsj from Rochester, NY

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems, everything went well. I had to check in late. It was a little uncomfortable walking around outside to find my room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Restaurant attached to hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean. The attached Denny's was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Why the extra charges?

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: It was close to Denny's.
Cons: Don't charge for mystery fees!!!
Location: Shopping
We arrived slightly sooner than we had expected because of the winter storm blowing in - but the staff accommodated us and and settled us into a nice room for the evening. I supplied them with my credit card in case of incidental charges but since we didn't order any PPV movies or ordered anything or no room service charges you can imagine my surprise when I checked my credit card statement and discovered that they had charged an additional 55.00 onto my card in addition to the 90.00 for the room for one night - the room was nice but NOT worth close to 150.00 for the one night. And they also didn't tell me what the extra charges were for - so I would NOT NOT recommend this hotel to anyone I cared for - and I won't be staying there again! Stay away if you value your money.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Just okay!

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room and beds were clean, but lobby needed updating. Repair work was visible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sheets and furniture

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Staff allowed us to change rooms, but refused to bring clean linens because only one staff member was on the clock at 5:00pm
1 out of 5
by Linda from Whitby, ON

Would not recommend!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
This hotel needs updated and it's not very well maintained. Thank goodness we were only there for one night. Lady at reception was okay, but the older gentleman at the desk during checkout was not very friendly at all. I would not book in here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rome, NY

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall it was satisfactory but the staff were not very attentive or welcoming and almost seemed indifferent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Gretchen from Michigan

Absolutely Adequate

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We started out across the street in a slightly cheaper hotel, and could not leave there fast enough. For a couple more dollars per day we had a clean room, with clean bedding, locks on the doors, and a pool. I was very satisfied with the room and am very glad we moved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com