Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Convenient location, great for the holidays. Loved having a parking garage when it was cold and snowing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Kathryn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel including the covered parking garage. We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janefrom Vermont

I've stayed at better Radissons.

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room service overcharged me and explained that the menu in room was out of date. Fortunately, the desk manager refunded me the difference when I complained the following morning. I gave up trying to log onto the internet with the password they gave me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very nice room with comfortable beds. My only complaint was $7.00 parking, when the hotel was already more expensive than most we stay at that are smilar to this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesliefrom DC

College Family Weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were here for Hamilton College's Family Weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom Stow, Ohio

Not a good value.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very small restrooms. Too high of a price for what was offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by justinfrom utica, ny

good fpor a n overnight while traveling

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with the stay, EXCEPT the front desk charged me $7.00 for parking when in the next morning when I was leaving it was obvious that no one was collecting for parking, there was no one on duty Saturday evening when we arrived and no one there Sunday morning, I was wondering why we paid for free parking???
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariefrom Rochester

Radisson

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conference room was ok, however outside the hallways had spider webs and dust. Bathroom next to the conference area had no ventilation. Bathrooms in the rooms are small and outdated. The hotel needs an overhaul(update). The food was good and also room service. Staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fabricefrom Long Island, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in the downtown area of Utica, which was a good location from where we needed to be. It was actually prettier than I had anticipated! The rooms where really nice and I loved the comforter-it made me feel like I was home. However, the beds are supposed to be those movable postur pedic beds and they didn't work. I called management and they said they would credit my stay. The restaurant breakfast was pretty good and surprising inexpensive. I wasn't happy that I had to pay $7 for parking. Overall, I had a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and spacious rooms.