Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by V. Lecona from Boston

Excellent stop over until Toronto

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good location, just off I-90, clean swimming pool, parking, delicious breakfast buffet included, fridge in the room, cable TV, great room service. We couldn't be happier with the staff.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review for our property. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look foward to seeing you again should your travels bring you back to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tyna Coles from Arlington,VA

Radisson in Utica

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights with our daughter, our needs were met and my husband enjoyed the gym.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb from New York

Lovely Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with a more than accommodating staff. We were tired and decided to dine in the hotel restaurant. Really good!!!! Actually rather surprised it was so good!!
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Millie from NYC

Great Stay

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was surprise to find such a nice hotel in the heart of Utica. The complimentary breakfast was good.
Comment from
Jan 8, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review for our property. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed the breakfast! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave from Tampa Florida

Convenient location in the City

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness Housekeeping seemed to do a good job
Cons: Snacks and drinks in the Lobby for late arrivals
Location: Not much -- a number of empty storefronts and downtrodden businesses
Generally good. The last day, the water was luke-warm at best. When I mentioned this to the front desk I was told the maintenance department was aware and working on it. Almost an indifferent attitude. The first room was unable to receive the WiFi but was accommodated with a move to another room that had adequate reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tilman from Peru

Not Bad

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room Service: My sandwich was overcooked. They forgot condiments and silverware, and took too long to correct it. Room: I was able to increase, but not decrease, my sleep number, so I slept on a rock of a bed. It did work in the morning, so maybe it was something I was doing wrong. Gym: Warmest room in the hotel, inexplicably.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was nice and convenient. I booked the Radisson because of the sleep number bed and the free breakfast. The sleep number bed was nothing special and the breakfast was not free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frank and Suzanne from Lake Orion, MI

Clean, Kind, Comfortable.

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I couldn't take the bed home but I did have the staff order and ship a set of their sheets and 2 pillows to my home. That is a first for me but soooo worth it. The included breakfast buffet was comprised of both hot and cold and included every breakfast food you could want!