Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good resturant right in the building.
Cons: can't think of anything, maybe cheaper price.
My wife and I went to a show and spent the night in the hotel. Used the pool in the morning, nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Awards Celebration

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Restaurants, spa, wine choices
A group of us stayed for one night for an awards celebration for our company, Century 21 Leahs. It is nice to have good restaurants, things to do, great wine and clean rooms. We had an excellent time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate New York

Getaway

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean rooms, great place.
My husband and I stayed here to celebrate my birthday! We have stayed here several times before and have NO complaints....staff wonderful....food amazing...gambling a blast!! We will be back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oswego ny

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Stay at hotel for concerts. Some of the bartenders seem to be bothered if you want to use reward card to earn points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Great place to stay in Central New York.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Wild Flowers restaurant had fabulous food and service and exceeded expectations. It's expensive, but it is a wonderful value overall.
Cons: The Lodge side is very nice, but the casino side smells of smoke.
Location: Not really anything else close except the colleges around the area.
I was there with my daughter who attends Colgate University...it's about 30 miles away from the hotel. It was a short visit and I wanted to have a fun getaway with her and stay someplace different than the one or two choices that are available in Hamilton, NY and we picked Turning Stone. It was a great mini-vacation for us. Collyn at the conceirge desk was very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Wonderful time excellent accommodations at the Lodge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Nice hotel plenty of restaurants and things to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Stayed one night it was all exxellent besides the noisy college kids next door to us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 2 night stay at the lodge

Posted Mar 10, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed at the lodge for our anniversary and it was fantastic! Definitely pricier than we would normally go. The room, the service, and all of the options of things to do were superb! We were able to have fun at the casino and have some romantic time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice getaway

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Wonderful getaway on a cold winter night. Clean and very comfortable room. Bathroom was a beautiful addition to a cozy king bed. Highly recommended for a couple wanting to forget the outside world if just for one night.