Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Zentral gelegenes, stilvoll eingerichtetes Hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Vor Anreise Hinweis auf Parkmöglichkeiten in der näheren Umgebung geben
Location: Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen, in kurzem Laufabstand befinden sich einige Restaurants und Bars sowie die Altstadt, Bahnhof in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß
Buchung am Morgen der Anreise, Zimmer musste nach Ankunft noch hergerichtet werden, aber freundlicher Empfang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tain, Scotland

Central hotel, comfortable and quirky.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The hotel has its own private guest lounge where you can sit back and enjoy a free tea or coffee any time of the day or night.
Cons: Some of the decoration was a little tired, but certainly did not detract from my stay.
Location: Right in the old town, close to Dom Tower, Loads of Museums, Shops, Restaurants, Bars, Cafes, Transportation Links, Parks, Canals
The Apollo Hotel Utrecht City Centre is ideally located, only a short walk from the Central Station and Bus Station and easily accessible from the main road routes. Its a fantastic location to explore Utrecht on foot from, close to the main tourist sights, shops, restaurants and other points of interest. In fact, its location makes it a wonderful place to explore the Netherlands as a whole from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot right outside of Amsterdam

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Loved the comfortable beds.
Cons: Smoking on the balconies could be allowed...
Location: Less than 10 minute walk to the coffeeshop. Near any kind of food you could want. Right in the center.
Had a great stay here. Great service, super comfortable and clean rooms, and very modern facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Good location in Utrecht and the staff were pleasant and accommodating but the quality of the rooms wasn't great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecte locatie, maar hoge extra kosten

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Hotel was netjes, maar wat verouderd. Het bed was erg hard. Voor wifi moest je 10 euro per dag betalen. Dat vind ik belachelijk hoog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Nice stay in the Downtown

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Recommend rooms with sea view Do not go for back view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by basfrom Limburg

mr.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel goed, lawaai 'nachts buiten van dronken studenten?? was minder.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Tahlita Bon, Hotel Management
Geachte Bas, hartelijk dank voor uw feedback. Goed om te horen dat alles naar wens was in het hotel. Uiteraard vinden wij het vervelend te vernemen dat u overlast heeft ervaren van dronken studenten buiten. Voor een hotel in het midden van het centrum is het uiteraard lastig dit volkomen tegen te gaan. Wij hopen dan ook dat dit bij uw volgende verblijf beter is. Nogmaals hartelijk dank voor de tijd die u heeft genomen om deze review te schrijven en wij zien u graag in de toekomst wederom in ons hotel. Met vriendelijke groeten, Tahlita Bon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Tahlita Bon, Hotel Management
Dear Anonym, Thank you for your review. We are happy that your stay was to your satisfaction. When you travel again to Utrecht we hope to see you back in our hotel. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Coksfrom Klaaswaal

Verblijf in Apollohotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Aan de straatkant een beetje rumoerig. Verder netjes, vriendelijk personeel en goede locatie.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Tahlita Bon, Hotel Management
Geachte Coks, Hartelijk dank voor uw review. Wij vinden het fijn te vernemen dat u het hotel netjes heeft ervaren en het personeel vriendelijk was. Deze review hebben wij dan ook gedeeld met het personeel en ik kan u mededelen dat dit zeer gewaardeerd wordt. Mochten wij u in de toekomst nogmaals van dienst kunnen zijn dan vernemen wij dit graag. Met vriendelijke groeten,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FARIDAfrom paris

4 étoiles? est ce une blague?

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 étoiles le moins bien sur une dizaine de pays où nous sommes allés, les pires lits jamais trouvés même dans un 2 étoiles. Le seul critère qui les mérite est l'emplacement central.