Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 11, 2015
This was a business trip and the Hotel was conveniently located close to the client. A small hotel but clean comfortable room, good WIFI and lots of hot water and spacious showers. The staff are freindly and the bar is always welcoming. I have stayed here before and I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

convenient near centre of Utrecht

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We stayed at the Bastion because of a family party. Very convenient, staff helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zakelijk saai

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: wifi
Cons: geluid/kamers buren
zakelijk hotel, niks bijzonders, maar dat hoeft ook niet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Alken-Belgie

Goede prijs vs. kwaliteit

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Douche eerder beperkt. Bureaulamp werkt niet. 1 telefoonrinkel om 06.00 !!!.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: personeel
Cons: geluid managen op de gang + betere geluidsisolatie vd kamers
basic hotel, ontbijt + service vh personeel was prima. Echter lawaai vanaf de gang + andere kamers was onprettig. Hierdoor niet veel kunnen slapen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Billfrafrom Glasgow

Great for public transport into city

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is right beside a motorway exit and a park & ride so getting into downtown Utrecht by tram is simple. Friendly service and a good dinner menu makes it an ideal business hotel. Great wifi throughout
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albergen

Goed Hotel voor mij lekker dichtbij .

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Gemakkelijk en netjes.
Cons: schiet me zo niks te binnen.
Location: n.v.t.
Omdat ik een twee daagse cursus had in Nieuwegein zocht ik naar een hotel voor niet zoveel geld en wel goed. Dat was hier het geval, vriendelijk personeel, lekker gegeten, goede bediening en vooral lekker geslapen na een heerlijke douche. Een aanrader voor iedereen en ikzelf kom er binnenkort ook weer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
zeer vriendelijk personeel, prima hotel voor zakelijke doeleinden, kamer en badkamer waren niet super schoon en hotel heeft binnen uiterlijk van ziekenhuis(dranger op de badkamerdeur) Alles heeft opfrisbeurt nodig van iemand die meer smaak heeft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anoniemfrom Utrecht

Rustig hotel op een goed bereikbare locatie.

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het verblijf was kort maar aangenaam om te verblijven, daarnaast ligt het hotel op een prima bereikbare locatie!