Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

Far out of town

Posted Nov 26, 2014
It was a nice hotel, but don't leave any smokes or what not on your ground floor balcony because as isolated as the place is you turn your back for a minute and some one steals your smoke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by speake

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom London

Comfy beds, great facilities

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service and facilities were outstanding, friendly staff, bed was very comfortable, location could have been better - a 25 minute bus ride from Utrecht Central.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Prima overnacht

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima overnacht, standaard kamer, ontbrak wel een 2e handdoek. dat is wel raar voor een kamer voor 2 personen. parkeren kosten kwamen er jammer genoeg wel bij
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ninafrom bergen

very good

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice and comfortable hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh, Scotland

An Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Everything, really.
Cons: I don't think there's anything that could be improved here.
Location: A short bus or taxi ride takes you to Maarsen old town. The annual Blues Festival was on while we were there, with bands playing in the streets.
Our stay at the Carlton President could not have been better - the rooms, the facilities and the staff (particularly the charming and efficient receptionist Maxime) were all first class. Although not in the central Utrecht area, it's only 2 stops on a very short rail journey into town. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelfrom Amsterdam

Buen hotel para visitar Amsterdam en coche

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy contento con el hotel y su precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nesfrom hilversum

leuk hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mooie kamers en heel knus. Het zwembad, de sauna en het turks stoombad waren heerlijk te bedienen door op een knop te drukken. Voor herhaling vatbaar!