Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ontbijt

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Leuk omgeving, diner in het theater cafe goed. Jammer dat hotel het concept snelle ontbijt, zoals in het theater cafe vanaf 10 uur beschikbaar, niet toepast. EUR 19,50 p.p. is gewoon veels te duur. Vriendelijkheid van medewerkers bij uitchecken is ook aan een verbetering toe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DolF Duijvelshoff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel waar de artistieke sfeer kan opsnuiven.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
de beloofde fles mineraalwater was niet beschikbaar op de kamer en een waterkoker/koffiezet moet er zijn zoals ik verwacht van een 4 sterrenhotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Very excellent hotel in the heart of Zeist

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location - room amenities - punctuality of staff and services
Cons: The breakfast charge could be divided into a small continental breakfast and a full breakfast instead of one price
Location: park 2 mins away, bus around the corner, theatre and cinemas as part of the hotel complex, and depending on timing, fine performance arts are offered
This is a really good hotel with excellent rooms, plenty of space, well appointed bathrooms. Everything worked. Very good value, and it's in the heart of town within minutes of a fine park, shopping centre, cafes, quality restaurants, public transport just around the corner. We always stay here and we book early so as to get the room when we want it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindafrom Zwolle

Fijn hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Heerlijk hotel! Echt een aanrader. Op loopafstand van Slot Zeist en in het centrum. Mooie kamers, erg schoon en knisperend beddengoed. Je voelt je heel erg welkom!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John9

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gunnfrom Oslo

Hyggelig hotell i Zeist

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet hadde god standard, og hyggelig betjening. Kan gjerne bo her igjen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ninafrom Jülich

Wunderschönes Hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist sehr schön. Die großen Zimmer sind top ausgestattet und gut gepflegt. Außerdem ist die Lage in Zeist hervorragend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcelfrom Haaksbergen

Nice theater-café.

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant hotel, big parking, nice theater-café.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom Den Haag

Prettig, comfortabel hotel in het centrum van Zeis

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Rust, bereikbaarheid.
Cons: Ontbijt.
Location: Centraal gelegen, dichtbij openbaar vervoer.
Ik heb een fijn verblijf gehad in hotel Figi. Het personeel is vriendelijk en adequaat en de kamers zijn schoon en netjes. Het ontbijtbuffet vind ik aan de prijzige kant gezien het aanbod, maar verder alle lof!