Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moniquefrom Aruba

Excellent service

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Courteous service. The restaurant made me dinner although it had just closed at 10 pm. The room was perfect except for the view which were offices. Really a nice and upscale hotel. The only downside was that you could not drive in and out or get in the hotel after regular hours . You had to talk trough the intercom at the gate/door for the frontdesk to open. Definitely to recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A.A.M.Zuiderwijkfrom Nieuwegein

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel .Erg vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

General View

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: Signs to Entrance
Has a whole I have no complaints about the hotel, the staff were helpful, like all hotels the cleaners come around to clear the the rooms, although this varied room in times from day-to-day, which could be a little embarrassing if you are indisposed and you did not hear the knock on the door! Not for me since I along with others arrived by taxi, it isn't the easiest of Hotels to find the entrance, so it could have been rather awkward for someone from another country on their first visit. I did miss the mushrooms for breakfast, after Monday which I do like with Egg. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - shame about the busy road

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have a comfortable stay at the hotel. However this was interrupted by traffic at 4.30am. I would recommend this hotel as a business stopover but remember to ask for a room away from the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centraal gelegen hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Goed hotel en adequate incheck. Prettige gratis en overdekte parkeergarage met gang naar het hotel. Het raam kan open op de kamer en het ziet er netjes uit. Verschillende kussens beschikbaar. Minder: de toilethandoekjes kun je nergens ophangen en het menu van het restaurant Silver staat nergens op de website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Guter Service

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Freundliches Personal, gute Zimmerausstattung
Cons: Anreisebeschreibung bei Buchung übersenden, schwer mit dem Fahrrad zu finden
Schönes Hotel nach langem Regentag. Gute Verkehrsverbindung per Bus nach Utrecht Zentrum per Bus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fijn Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Fijn Hotel, goede voorzieningen, en in de buurt is er een winkelcentrum, op loopafstand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martinefrom Gent

excellent if you need to be there

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel if you need to be in that neighbourhood and are not scared of driving on the Utrechtring
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com