Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bra lägenhet i innerstaden

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Inte ett hotell - det är en innerstadslägenhet i 2 plan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve from Worcester

A State of Utrecht

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel, wonderful owner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S.A. from Nijmegen

Uitstekend appartement op een super-locatie

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Luxe appartement, goede service, perfecte locatie midden in centrum, goed ontbijt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bep from Stein

Uitstekend

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect verblijf, zeer goed ontbijt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire, UK.

Handy apartment in city centre.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Central location, price and helpful owner.
Cons: Quieter boiler- maybe a name plate or some sign outside as I didn't find it first time in the dark, narrow street.
Location: Lots of good restaurants but most send the chef home at 09.30 in November mid week. Utrecht has a fair selection of historic sites- I didn't see.
Arrived late so owner had to let me in after a call at his place next door. Plenty of room but heating boiler is intrusive as it fires up. Church clock chimes every quarter so you need to get used to that ! Adequate breakfast, roomy apartment sleeps 3 if needed. Comfy double bed. Sensible price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Buena opción en el centro de Utrecht.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: La ubicación, la cama, la tranquilidad,el desayuno, la atención.
Cons: La presión de la ducha. La iluminación del dormitorio. Los complementos del baño (gel).
Location: En pleno centro histórico, pegado a comercios, supermercados y restaurantes. Cerca también de la estación (mejor atajar a través del centro comercial)
Buena experiencia en este B&B, muy bien ubicado. La atención es estupenda, y la casa agradable y tranquila; te sientes como en tu propio hogar (o, incluso, mejor ¡porque no hay vecinos!). Cocina muy bien equipada. El desayuno que te traen cada mañana es excepcional y abundante. La cama es muy cómoda y cálida. No le pongo la máxima puntuación porque la luz de las escaleras que subían al dormitorio no funcionaba, añadiendo mayor peligro a las (ya de por sí) peligrosas escaleras que hay siempre en Holanda, y porque no encontré gel en el baño.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sjoerd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

מיקום מעולה. בעיית חניה.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
יתרונות: - מיקום מעולה !! - דירה יפה, נוחה ומסודרת - בעל הדירה (הנס) מאד נחמד וידידותי חסרונות: - אין חניה. צריך לשלם עוד הרבה כסף על חניון ציבורי (36 יורו ללילה). חבל שזה לא מופיע באופן בולט באיזשהו מקום באתר - המדרגות בתוך הדירה (בין 2 הקומות) קצת צפופות והתקרה נמוכה. אחד מאיתנו דפק את הראש כשעלה בהן. לא סימפטי.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik Samuel from Oslo

Skjermet i Utrecht sentrum

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hadde to netter på dette svært trivelige B&B'et midt i utrecht (rett ved siden av klokkespillmuseet, husk å lukke vinduet om kvelden). Eieren Hans er langt over middels gjestfri, disket opp med fersk frokost og bra restauranttips. Stort pluss for skjermet takterrasse. Anbefales!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SOUTHSEA

Excellent B&B in the centre of town.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Great value, great location, nice people.
Cons: The decor is interesting, a bit eclectic and some of it could do with a refresh hence less than 5 stars, but it's all clean and functioning.
Location: Loved the historic core of the city, and especially the mechanical musical museum just round the corner.
Actually more of a serviced 1-bed apartment, above a store in the historic area. We had our own front door, a spacious lounge / diner / kitchen on Floor 1 and a double single en-suite on Floor 2. There was a shared terrace at the back through which the incredibly friendly hosts delivered a mammoth continental breakfast in the mornings from their apartment next door (and invited us to make lunch from the leftovers, which we did). Utrecht is a small city so you could walk easily to anything you wanted to see and pop back at any time, brilliant. We were there for a concert at the Tivoli which is a brilliant modern building, but Utrecht itself was a really pleasant surprise, like the nicest bits of Amsterdam without the hassle. But with canals, bars, museums and coffee houses!