Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien et propre

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel était bien, chambre agréable sauf qu'un salarié nous a dit qu'on pouvait avoir la soirée étape sur plusieurs jours et au moment de régler, ce n'était plus possible et surtout plus le même prix. On est vraiment déçu et pour les prochains déplacements sur cette région, il y aura peut-être un autre hôtel plus clair!!! Dommage...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by cyrilfrom Besançon

déçu

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel perdu dans la campagne, accueil est a revoir personnel un peu perdu . Le tarif des petits déjeuners "abusé" pour 8€50 on s' attend a un service et non du pain sec et de la confiture. De plus pas de serviettes de bains et le téléphone hs. Pour la conclusion je doute de ne remettre les pieds dans cette établissement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHRISTINEfrom LE HAVRE

WEEK END AU MANS

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
agréable séjour en Sarthe mais hotel trop loin du Mans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mimifrom mouans-sartoux

hotel agréable

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
hôtel agréable, chambre propre literie correcte. Le restaurant est très bien et le petit déjeuner copieux.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good overnight hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Restaurant; location; comfortable beds; tea-making facility in room.
Cons: Furniture / styling of room.
Location: A few kilometres from motorway junction: very handy. Quiet, pleasant town with nice local river walks. Have used two years running.
Old fashioned hotel in pleasant town square within easy reach of motorway junction. Room clean; needs updating. Restaurant excellent: would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service impeccable, chambres propres. Très bien !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ivanfrom Danmark

Hyggeligt, med højt serviceniveau.

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et hyggeligt lille hotel med en meget rolig beliggenhed, med virkelig god service og en dejlig morgenbuffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by merlot

Convenient stopover hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Position and staff
Cons: A decent bathroom
Location: I can't help because we stayed one night only.
Pleasant hotel. Comfortable room, but no decent light in bathroom. Washbasin plug stuck in hole - no release lever. Position of toilet impossible except for contortionist. Good shower cubicle. Decent breakfast. Dinner: starter and dessert fine but main course was gristly fatty "steak" with half a plateful of salty chips. There were no vegetables. Impeccable staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by hungry travellerfrom lLancashire England

No Food

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unfortunately when we arrived after driving 400 miles the hotel was not serving any food, there where no places to eat in the village nor any shops open to buy anything. My advice would be to check with the hotel first that there is somewhere to get food close by.