Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ritva from Turku

Kaikkea hyvää teille!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Kirjoittaja on Heimo Palander Ritvan avomies. Ihan kiva ja rauhallinen place,mutta voisi teillä olla jotain "menoa" iltasella.Tosin tällä rupeamalla sitä ei kaivattu, koska energia meni SM-ralliin. Mutta,jos olisi ihan huvimatka,ehkä valitsisin hotellin,jossa olisi yölläkin menoa!!! Tosin eivät ne meno mestatkaan kaukana ole.Pohjanmaalla on mukavia ihmisiä!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jukka from Nurmijärvi

Siisti perushotelli

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Ihan siisti perushotelli, siistit huoneet, aamiainen ok, mukavat sängyt, henkilökunta mukava. Voin suositella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jarno from tampere

Yö sorsanpesässä

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Yövyimme ulkomaisten vieraiden kanssa hotellissa yhden yön liikematkalla. Hotellin palvelu oli moitteetonta ja henkilökunta teki parhaansa täyttääkseen vieraidemme toiveet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Järvenpää

Looks old but quiet and comfortable

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located at something like 3 km from Seinäjoki downtown, near the main road. From outside it looks outdated with its round shape. The parking place is free. Inside it was very quiet and clean. I had a comfort room which was spacious, clean and quiet even if it was on the main road side. In the room there was a flat screen TV with only the normal Finnish TV channels. There are also a minibar, a kettle with supplies to do a tea or coffee, 2 free small bottles of water and everything to iron your clothes. The receptionists were very nice and helpful. From 6pm to 8pm there is a free snacks buffet, kind of tapas. Very nice thought. The gym is quite small but enough if you want to do few exercises. I haven't tried the sauna and the swimming pool but I went to see them. The water was a bit cold but the place looked nice. Food at the restaurant was good and the price was like other hotels, slightly expensive compared to normal restaurants. The breakfast wasn't so big, I have seen better but it was enough for me. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel and I will come back for sure next time I will be close to Seinäjoki.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Työmatkalla Seinäjoella

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Rauhallinen mukava hotelli, isot siistit huoneet ja hyvä aamiainen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timo from Mäntsälä

Hyvä paikka reppurille

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Mukava, pienehkö hotelli. Äänet käytäviltä kuuluu kyllä hyvin jos on herkkäuninen. Hieno yllätys pieni, suolainen buffa illalla huoneen hintaan. Sopivasti marinoituja ja tuoreita tuotteita pikkusuolaisena muutaman keksin kanssa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sari from Ylivieska

Erinomainen

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Miellyttävä kokemus. Ihanan ystävällistä henkilökuntaa teillä!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

todella tyytyväinen

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hotelli Sorsanpesä vastasi odotuksiimme moninkertaisesti. Hotellin henkilökunta oli superystävällistä, ruoka herkullista ja huoneet siistit ja viihtyisät.