Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malgorzata from New Jersey

Nice village hotel in Denmark

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel very nice, service very friendly and professional, restaurant clean, food very tasty and served in nice atmosphere, carpet in the room dirty with many spots, bathroom not cleaned too well but towels and sheets clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helge from 2650

weekend

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Det er syne den store pool ikke bliver åbnet igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Gute Erholung

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Schöner Aufenthalt um zu entspannen. Sehr freundliches Personal. Vorzügliches Frühstücksbuffet. Gutes Restaurant.Buchte es gerne wieder einmal im April um abzuschalten. In der Vorsaison sehr, sehr ruhig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Et rart døgn

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Der er for lidt lys på badeværelset
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Holger from København

Lille værelse, høj service

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Utrolig høj service og god mad til fair priser. Desværre var værelset lidt lille, men det havde alt hvad man skulle bruge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nöjd

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bodde endast här i väntan på färjan till Puttgarden. Personalen var trevlig och behjälplig. Negativt skulle vara att badrummen skulle behöva lite omtanke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from New Plymouth

A dream hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
What a great place. It is almost insulting to review it. Start with the 15th century thatched farmhouse converted to a hotel, move on to exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, then the breakfast! All I can say about the breakfast is wow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Servicen i top

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Værelset var ikke noget "stort". Det var et en-mands kammer, med det mest nødvendige. Hotellet vandt meget med deres syn på service. Blev ringet op, og spurgt til ankomst og afgangs tidspunkt. De var "meget fremme i skoen" med at få tingene til at fungere, når jeg først kunne være der efter kl. 19.00 og skulle ud af døren før kl 06.30. Madpakke til om morgenen da morgenmaden først var fra kl 07.00. Så generelt et meget serviceminded hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Luxembourg from France

joli établissement

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
comme dans beaucoup d'hôtels danois les chambres sont trop petites, la salle de bain équipée sans raffinement. Manquent les petits "plus" qui ne sont d'ailleurs plus vraiment des petits plus mais la marque d'un certain confort. En cette saison la réception ferme à partir de 16 heures, très très surprenant. En revanche l'endroit est très beau, le petit déjeuner exquis et raffiné. Expérience mitigée car l'ensemble est assez paradoxal.