Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kann ich empfehlen

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gutes Personal, ruhige Zimmer, umfangreicheres Frühstück, gute Betten u gutes Bad. Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay before a day @ Glenwood Springs

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personable and helpful front desk staff; Nice public indoor pool and hot tub. Above average breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hollywood, Ca.

nice hotel in Eagle, Co.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: It was a clean and pleasant Hotel in a convenient location in Eagle.
Cons: The computers and the HBO connection...
Location: that was already covered
The staff was friendly and helpful, especially Nathan... The computers were not all working and not very consumer friendly... Nathan was very helpful on helping me with the computers... The HBO station had poor reception... The rooms were Ok and very clean... I had a room to myself but was given a room with two beds, I would have rather had a single bed. all and all I had a pleasant stay...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
This is an all around nice place to spend the night. I have no complaints. Our room was pleasant, the pool was nice, the staff was friendly, and breakfast was yummy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Good breakfast.
Location: Easy access to Highway 70. Terrific Italian Restaurant nearby.
Went skiing in Vail and Beaver Creek, Hotel and town (Eagle) served the purpose of keeping expenses reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellenfrom New York

Nice hotel close enough to Vail

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, pool facilities, cookies, popcorn machine, breakfast.
Location: Great restaurants nearby. Staff was knowledgeable and able to offer suggestions. I would recommend Dusty Boots restaurant.
Easy access off of I70. Close to Vail but far enough away to be reasonable. Friendly and accomodating staff, warm, cozy ambiance. Great restaurants close by in the town. Breakfast was surprisingly good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Americinn eagle Colorado

Posted Mar 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fabulous!!! Room was very clean. Service was wonderful. The manager took back our luggage carrier without even asking! Popcorn (freshly popped); fresh coffee with optional flavorings. Breakfast was a great smorgasbord!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

motel eagle colo.

Posted Jun 30, 2011 on Hotels.com
excellent