Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to lift and nice views

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Recommend this condo complex. Nice hot tub facing the river and pool area. Our studio had a great fireplace, balcony facing the mountain and great kitchen. good location for Lionshead lift, shops, drinks. Bus picks up right by Marriott next door where you can rent skis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location and good overall experience

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great location, only 2 blocks away from Lions head gondola. Our overall experience was good. The unit we were in was well kept although not very new.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fero from key west, fl

conventionally located to the gondola

Posted Jan 22, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room 110 was much nicer than 109, but it was cold. Room 109 needs a make over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Columbus, OH

Nice stay close to mountains

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort, location, quality of experience for price.
Location: It's Vail. Need I say more?
Comfortable, convenient stay, with nice amenities. Good value for price. Much better overall compared to previous stays at similarly priced adjacent hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Location was good, about a 5 minute walk to Eagle Bahn gondola. Outdoor pool and hot tub were a lot of fun, although a cold walk from our 5th floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from southern colorado

Very close to slopes and town.

Posted Dec 12, 2013
This hotel was recently remodeled within the last couple years. Rooms were amazing and each had a different character to themselves. Views and location of hotel was amazing...felt like home. Would recommend and will vo back for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome place.

Posted Nov 5, 2013
It’s a lot nicer then even on professional pictures. We will stay there again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Denver

Awesome

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Got to check in early, room was very nice and clean, service was fantastic, and got to check out late. Couldn't have been better.