Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Great location!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Everything about the unit was great. It was clean and well equipped. The location to the gondola was as described. We really liked the ski valet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cher pour les prestations

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bien situé mais cher
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel / condos.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, staff and condition.
Cons: The ski valet service was a problem 2 consecutive mornings so we stopped using it. Mountain dining options were too expensive and too crowded
Location: Vail is a fantastic ski resort! Dining options in Lionshead Village were somewhat limited
Great stay. We had 2 Studio rooms since no 2 Bedroom units were available. One of the two we were originally assigned had been smoked in, and the staff allowed us to change rooms without hassle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palatine, Il

Dec 2014

Posted Dec 30, 2014
This hotel was a pleasant experience. The renovations are going well but workmanship is lacking. Overall very convienent for walking to the Gondola and Starbucks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland Village, TX

Wonderful Lionshead Condo!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
It was so comfortable and close to slopes.We loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It was very cozy! We had lots of fun.... Especially at the hot tub! It was a great experience for our kids first time skiing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Souvik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels