Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary-Anne from Daytona Beach, Florida

February Ski Trip

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: I loved the extra amenties, like warm cookies and health snacks when you returned from a long day of skiing.
Cons: Can't think of a anything that would need improvement. Everything was perfect.
Location: We had a great ski in ski out location, shuttle service that would take you anywhere on the mountain, and dinning facitites and shops next door.
We had a wonderful stay and awesome snow conditions. The accomodiations were comfortable and clean. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SK from Denver

Very Nice

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant, the condo was well decorated, would have liked to the condo to have tea and coffee for the cool nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric from Loveland, CO

Great place for a small group

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very neat and clean, great view of the valley, and plenty of room for the 6 of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Not Really Ski-In Ski-Out!

Posted Feb 4, 2013
THIS IS NOT A SKI-IN SKI-OUT condo as advertised. You have to walk across the street to get to the run. As long as you are okay with that, the condo is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
From check in to check out the customer service was fantastic. Loved the condo that was right on the mountain. Would definitely recommend to friends and will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

Excellent accommodations!

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was lovely. The only reason I didn't rate it as an overall 5 was due to the fact that I booked the stay in June. I specifically paid for Snow Cloud property, however no 3 bedroom rooms were available at Snow Cloud when I checked-in. The property management noted that we did reserve Snow Cloud. I'm unsure if this was due to Hotel.com or Beaver Creek's Property Management error. We ended up in a 2 bedroom at Snow Cloud. The Beaver Creek and Snow Cloud personnel were wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maggie from Denver, CO, USA

Snow Cloud

Posted Sep 24, 2012
We stayed in Snow Cloud condominiums. I don't think there was anyone else in the building. But there were people at the Ritz Carleton next door. We had plenty of space and nice accomodations. And the fall colors were superb!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Boulder, CO

Inconvenient location but gorgeous condo

Posted Jul 16, 2012
Pros: The condo was gorgeous and comfortable
Cons: The location
Location: NOT where it shows on Expedia!
I was initially upset because I found out too late that the location of the hotel is NOT where it shows on Expedia. My friend and I were on bicycles, and although the check-in is down in Avon, the condo hotel itself is a couple of miles up the (steep) hill. However, they did have a somewhat convenient shuttle - it got us up the hill but was inconvenient enough we didn't want to rely on it to take us down to town for dinner, so we stayed on the hill that night and had very pricey burgers. There were only 2 restaurants and no grocery stores on the hill. The accommodations, though, were gorgeous. Everything about the condo was top-notch. If I ever go back with a car I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CO

bachelor gulch

Posted Jul 12, 2011
Beautiful condo and spectacular setting although it was a bit difficult to find. Cleanliness was only given 4 stars as one of the towels was dirty.