Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional time in Bear Paw Lodge

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities, comfort
Loved the weekend in Beaver Creek. The Bear Paw facilities are amazing!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from CO

just ok

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
we were disappointed to not have the peaked ceilings and view as portrayed in the photos. also the room was not as clean as one would have liked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B-Rock from Chicago

Simply perfect

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Best vacation in years! Not a single complaint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary-Anne from Daytona Beach, Florida

February Ski Trip

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: I loved the extra amenties, like warm cookies and health snacks when you returned from a long day of skiing.
Cons: Can't think of a anything that would need improvement. Everything was perfect.
Location: We had a great ski in ski out location, shuttle service that would take you anywhere on the mountain, and dinning facitites and shops next door.
We had a wonderful stay and awesome snow conditions. The accomodiations were comfortable and clean. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SK from Denver

Very Nice

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
Very pleasant, the condo was well decorated, would have liked to the condo to have tea and coffee for the cool nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric from Loveland, CO

Great place for a small group

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
Very neat and clean, great view of the valley, and plenty of room for the 6 of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overland Park, KS

Not Really Ski-In Ski-Out!

Posted Feb 4, 2013
THIS IS NOT A SKI-IN SKI-OUT condo as advertised. You have to walk across the street to get to the run. As long as you are okay with that, the condo is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels
From check in to check out the customer service was fantastic. Loved the condo that was right on the mountain. Would definitely recommend to friends and will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

Excellent accommodations!

Posted Jan 11, 2013 on Hotels
Our stay was lovely. The only reason I didn't rate it as an overall 5 was due to the fact that I booked the stay in June. I specifically paid for Snow Cloud property, however no 3 bedroom rooms were available at Snow Cloud when I checked-in. The property management noted that we did reserve Snow Cloud. I'm unsure if this was due to Hotel.com or Beaver Creek's Property Management error. We ended up in a 2 bedroom at Snow Cloud. The Beaver Creek and Snow Cloud personnel were wonderful!