Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashleyfrom Denver

Beautiful hotel and scenery!

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here before and loved it both times. The staff is always friendly and attentive. They upgraded us to a king suite from a queen suite for being returning customers. The staffed even offered to let us use the pool after hours. The rooms and clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon getaway

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it! We came up for a one night honeymoon and enjoyed every minute of our stay. It began with a massage, facial and pool time at a spa in town, lunch, happy hour, dinner, hiking. The hotel staff was so amazing and sincere. We could not have enjoyed the getaway more. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K & C Tfrom Colo.Spgs., Co

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room, clean, bed a little soft but we are used to the sleep number bed, staff very friendly and helpful. Will look forward to another visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynnettefrom Denver

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
I visited Beaver Creek for a strategy meeting with my company and was very pleased with the cleanliness and outstanding staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mountaingirlfrom colorado

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The two-room room was nice. Quiet. Comfortable bed. One issue during the summer is that there is not a deck or public space to enjoy the outdoors. During the winter this might feel "cozy." During the summer it would have been nice to have an outdoor space to hang out. Hotel requires valet parking, as do nearly all places in Beaver Creek even though we were steps from a public parking garage. Staff were responsive, concierge gave good recommendations re restaurants. Probably 50% of the places in Beaver Creek were closed due to time of year (between ski season and mid-June), so not as many shopping dining options as we had imagined would be there. Close to Avon, Vail or Edwards, so not a huge issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rayfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent hotel, close to the slopes and shops

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Visited in the summer and enjoyed "Blues, Booze and BBQ" event going on while there. Views, shops and location wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DKfrom Denver

Most Comfortable Stay

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were first rate and very comfortable. Having a kitchenette was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kemfrom Steelville, MO

Spring Skiing

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and experience. Only surprise was $36/day parking, but considering the location/valet I got over that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by annfrom CO

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beaver Creek/Vail VERY EXPENSIVE during ski season! 12oz bottles of water=$4-5! Really? We felt that we were 'nickel and dimed' quite a bit. Every expense had a 'resort fee' or extra expense added. We took our 10yo daughter tubing at Vail...the Vail site states tix are $38...but they don't mention the need to purchase gondola tix to get to the tubing site...$165 for 3 of us to go tubing for ~4hrs. Beautiful surroundings but be prepared to pay for your good time...