Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Not Returning from Anywhere

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
We were upgraded from queen room, to King, as there were hardly any other guests staying in the other rooms. Our stay was Sunday night -Tuesday...disappointed that the restaurant/bar was closed during these days, leaving vending machines as only in-house option. Pool and Hot Tub were very dirty, tons of bugs floating in it. Lots of plumbers and maintenance crews walking about the hotel. Front desk staff could have been friendlier. Nothing but water and two apples available in lobby for morning. No coffee/muffin/cookie. With so many other options available in Beaver Creek, this was really quite unacceptable. Will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay was awesome, Christina at the concierge desk was very kind and helpful. Hope to be back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Damon DuPont from Wichita KS

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was incredible and well priced. Our family was very happy with everything. Beaver Creek Colo Rocks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

hotel near village centre

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: proximity to the centre.
Cons: get rid of windows from corridor...and install glass dome window on the centre roof for light.
valet parking only (US18). very convenient location. 2 mins walk to centre. King suite creek side has full length windows to the corridor (a bit funny). I needed to close blind all the time and did not fill comfortable sitting in the lounge as you can be seen a bit from outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Fremont

Nice but parking issues

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived at hotel only to find out $18 parking per night (valet) or park in a public lot in Avon and ride a shuttle that takes (10-15). There was a free public parking garage that could be used during the day but was told by hotel staff, there was no over night parking. Room was spacious, and view was beautiful, however blinds in room were broken. Bellhops were awesome and very helpful, (thanks George)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: There should be a better placement of the bar in the tub and shower.
Location: Its a perfect location. We walked to dinner in 5 minutes, close to shopping, and easy to get to and leave to go home.
We enjoyed everything about the hotel; our hotel rooms, the ambiance of the hotel, the very kind staff, the Sun. brunch. Overall it was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okla, home of the 2014/2015 national champions

Great location, with everything one would wish.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Great experience, staff could not be more friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ashley from Denver

Beautiful hotel and scenery!

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and loved it both times. The staff is always friendly and attentive. They upgraded us to a king suite from a queen suite for being returning customers. The staffed even offered to let us use the pool after hours. The rooms and clean and updated.