Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Megan H. from Forney, TX

Fantastic family getaway!

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotels we've stayed in! We stayed here for 1 night w/ our 3 yr old. The pool was the perfect temperature, the restaurant had a fantastic kids menu, and the nature trail across the street had a babbling brook to splash in & a playground to play in. I didn't expect this to be a kid-friendly place, but it vastly exceeded our expectations! And what keeps the kiddo happy, makes for relaxed & pampered parents. We will definitely make this a yearly tradition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marge from Wyoming

Plush

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a very classy, expensive hotel. I got a pretty good deal, and we stayed here for one night to go to a wedding. I wouldn't normally pay this much for a hotel, but this was convenient. Also know that they will charge you for parking in the valet, $12. The room was high class, with marble countertops, a mini fridge, coffee maker, microwave and sink. We didn't eat at the hotel at all, but be aware in the summer, you might have to go somewhere else. We never saw the bar open at all, and we were there on a Saturday in August. I'd stay there again if I could afford it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicki

Beautiful hotel & excellent location...

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: nothing...
Location: Located right in the heart of the village, close to shops & restaurants & the lift!
Highly recommend this beautiful lodge... lovely & comfortable accommodations & perfect location in the heart of the Beaver Creek Village. I look forward to my return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

beautiful locale

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
gorgeous place-easy walk to shops, restaurants, and most importantly in the winter, the chairlifts that take you up to some fabulous skiing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Get-Away

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: We came to this hotel on our wedding night, 15 years ago. This was an anniversary get-away. It is a nice place, but I don't think I'll be going back.
The Hotel Staff are all very friendly and helpful. We only stayed one night, (so we didn't have time to use any of the facilities, like the pool, work-out room, etc) during the end of the summer. We stayed in a Suite, with a Living Room, Fire place, Bedroom and Bathroom; the Room was Great, very nicely decorated, and comfortable. However, the HBO channel was not working, (and there were not many regular channels to choose from) so we had to rent an In-House movie. It was just a regular rental, (a movie we could have gotten from the Red Box for a dollar) and it cost $17. They did have a DVD player, so if you are going to watch any TV, Take some Movies with you. The Sunday Brunch in The Rocks restaurant, (on the 2nd floor of the hotel) was a Buffet; we ate at about 11 am and the food was only OK. There was not that big of a selection for the money, it had been sitting for a while, and it was $19. a person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Summer Stay

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, great location, plenty of things to do, and a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski Resort hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: Location was great and close to everything
Cons: a media room for work
Just stayed at this hotel this last weekend. Very nice location with lots to do with the family! Hiking, horseback riding, rafting everything was close by. Rooms are very nice we had 4 people in our room and it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by business travel

Amazing resort at affordable price. great getaway

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: The quite.. yet it was close to everything
Cons: Very very slow wifi
Simple wow. The resort has everything Amazing resort at affordable price. great getaway Would go back every chance i get
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Beaver Creek

In the village

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was irritating that I had to pay for parking and no complimentary breakfast, unlike other hotels in the area.