Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Labor Day Get-a-way

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Stayed before
Cons: Window to the hall
Location: Everything. Vin 48 in Avon is great. Met, Hooked,Dusty Boot, Coyote Café, and Chophouse great food and drinks. Beaver Lake Trail - 7 miles hike
This was a great hotel, great location. So much around that you never have to get in your car and leave. We enjoyed Octoberfest 2 days, amazing wine venues, eateries, galleries, shopping. The room with Creekside was great - slept with sliding door open to let in the chill and the water sound. Great hotel. Would come back - definitely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

Summer get-away

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. A short walk to stores and entertainment as well as ski lifts and hiking trails.
Cons: It took 2 calls to have a problem with a faucet fixed, but they were there immediately after the second call.
Location: Shopping, skiing in the winter and hiking in the summer.
Staff were fantastic. Shortly after they found out it was our anniversary we found a box of chocolates and a card in our room. Room was spacious and very comfortable. We only ate once at the grill, but the food was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins Colorado

Wonderful and will go again.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Wonderful....location, restaurant/patio, room. Staff was exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

hotel near village centre

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: proximity to the centre.
Cons: get rid of windows from corridor...and install glass dome window on the centre roof for light.
valet parking only (US18). very convenient location. 2 mins walk to centre. King suite creek side has full length windows to the corridor (a bit funny). I needed to close blind all the time and did not fill comfortable sitting in the lounge as you can be seen a bit from outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: There should be a better placement of the bar in the tub and shower.
Location: Its a perfect location. We walked to dinner in 5 minutes, close to shopping, and easy to get to and leave to go home.
We enjoyed everything about the hotel; our hotel rooms, the ambiance of the hotel, the very kind staff, the Sun. brunch. Overall it was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okla, home of the 2014/2015 national champions

Great location, with everything one would wish.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Great experience, staff could not be more friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynnette from Denver

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
I visited Beaver Creek for a strategy meeting with my company and was very pleased with the cleanliness and outstanding staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mountaingirl from colorado

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The two-room room was nice. Quiet. Comfortable bed. One issue during the summer is that there is not a deck or public space to enjoy the outdoors. During the winter this might feel "cozy." During the summer it would have been nice to have an outdoor space to hang out. Hotel requires valet parking, as do nearly all places in Beaver Creek even though we were steps from a public parking garage. Staff were responsive, concierge gave good recommendations re restaurants. Probably 50% of the places in Beaver Creek were closed due to time of year (between ski season and mid-June), so not as many shopping dining options as we had imagined would be there. Close to Avon, Vail or Edwards, so not a huge issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent hotel, close to the slopes and shops

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Visited in the summer and enjoyed "Blues, Booze and BBQ" event going on while there. Views, shops and location wonderful.