Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: There should be a better placement of the bar in the tub and shower.
Location: Its a perfect location. We walked to dinner in 5 minutes, close to shopping, and easy to get to and leave to go home.
We enjoyed everything about the hotel; our hotel rooms, the ambiance of the hotel, the very kind staff, the Sun. brunch. Overall it was a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okla, home of the 2014/2015 national champions

Great location, with everything one would wish.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Great experience, staff could not be more friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynnette from Denver

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
I visited Beaver Creek for a strategy meeting with my company and was very pleased with the cleanliness and outstanding staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent hotel, close to the slopes and shops

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Location
Visited in the summer and enjoyed "Blues, Booze and BBQ" event going on while there. Views, shops and location wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Midwest

First on the Slopes

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Access: Ski shop and rentals on site. Easy lift ticket access Literally, a 2 minute walk (in ski boots) from hotel to lifts.
Cons: New mattress! The room's one downfall was a tired bed.
Location: Was not there long enough to do more than ski/eat/sleep.
Stay was short, but my interactions found staff to be helpful, friendly. Room suite was large and tastefully appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joan l from Palm beach

Great place for ski vacation

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Highly recommend Perfect location minutes from slopes walk to restaurant and shops Lovely atmosphere convenient breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Kevin Shields, Hotel Management
Joan, Please come back and see us soon. Thank you for staying at the Beaver Creek Lodge. Kevin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by florida

Nice hotel but not Amazing !!

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Nice hotel , prime location !!! Is not an absolutely beautiful hotel but for family with kids is great !! Close to everything , rooms are big enough , having a little kitchen helps !! Stuff is really friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori and Bill from Nashville

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Nice staff. Christy Sports right in the building. Very accommodating.
Cons: Needs more homeyness. Bar should be open every night. Not just on Fridays
Location: Good location to ski lifts and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013