Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from Midwest

First on the Slopes

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Access: Ski shop and rentals on site. Easy lift ticket access Literally, a 2 minute walk (in ski boots) from hotel to lifts.
Cons: New mattress! The room's one downfall was a tired bed.
Location: Was not there long enough to do more than ski/eat/sleep.
Stay was short, but my interactions found staff to be helpful, friendly. Room suite was large and tastefully appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by florida

Nice hotel but not Amazing !!

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Nice hotel , prime location !!! Is not an absolutely beautiful hotel but for family with kids is great !! Close to everything , rooms are big enough , having a little kitchen helps !! Stuff is really friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori and Bill from Nashville

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Nice staff. Christy Sports right in the building. Very accommodating.
Cons: Needs more homeyness. Bar should be open every night. Not just on Fridays
Location: Good location to ski lifts and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt & Vicki from Denver, CO

Good location in Beaver Creek

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Location, excellent staff, and although we didn't use it the pool and sauna facility was very attractive.
Cons: General room quality, as noted above.
Location: Given the season not much was open within walking distance for dining. We chose to drive about 15-minutes into Edwards, CO for an excellent meal.
We enjoyed our time in Beaver Creek, and the hotel's location was its real selling point. The room was nice enough but pretty worn (dinged up and water-stained desk, frayed couch cushions), so it was a positive off-season experience but not worth a full rate if we had visited within ski season or the Summer. The staff was excellent and very helpful in recommending dining options. All in all a positive experience given the area's beauty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Indianapolis

Great location!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: The hotel looks like a ski lodge, very cool, loved the artwork in the hotel and the modern touches in the room.
Cons: The only problem we encountered was a group of high school kids who were staying at the hotel the last night of our stay- very loud next door!
Location: Close to the skating rink - my sons went there right when the rink opened at 5:00 pm, and skated for a couple of hours, and then it was very busy.
We were there in the off-season, so it may be different during the peak season, but we had easy accessibility to the skating rink and restaurants, and it was very easy to drive in from the main areas. Very picturesque. Our room and the hotel were very clean. Overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
The views are amazing, the construction is solid, and it's every bit as good as you see on the website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

beautiful hotel beautiful view

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
couldn't have asked for a better place to spend a weekend