Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Nice and clean. Nice town of Avon. Hotel is very close to highway and easy to commute
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Easter Break/visiting my son which works in Vail.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: New beds could be put in. Our bed had a bed hole in the middle lol. Other than that, the room and stay was great.
Location: Plenty of food nearby as well as a Starbucks and DO go to Avon Bakery! Just steps away!
Found this awesome flight,hotel, and rent-a-car through Expedia. Couldn't believe the fare! Took a chance on this hotel. Very clean. Staff was nice and helpful. I knew that there was weekly NA meeting at this hotel and still booked. I did ask the staff if, the meeting were true? They said, "yes." Still taking a chance I booked! We did notice a 1 time meeting, how ever I thought to myself, "I'd rather see people coming for help, than staying at a hotel where the junkies stayed!!! If, that make sense?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Denver CO

Nice hotel close to ski areas.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The breakfasts.
Cons: Elevator is slow but I use stairs to second floor room.
Location: Ski at Vail and Beaver Creek
This was my third visit, and I plan to come back next week. "Location, location, and location" - I am able to ski both Vail and Beaver Creek from this hotel. The breakfasts are outstanding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PZ

Comfort Inn

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Para el precio la verdad bastante funcional cómodo y limpio , eso si las instalaciones dejan mucho que desear , su personal es de primera , cerca de todo en Vail valley ,si viajas para esquiar exclusivamente funciona perfectamente para el precio , si puedes gastar un poco mas , enfrente esta el sheraton y vale la pena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago Illinois area

Not too far from theslopes of Vail and Beaver Cree

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The rates and the hot tub!!
Cons: Fancy up the soap and shampoo to go along with the pillows.
Location: Very close to I-70. Very short drive to Vail and Beaver Creek
Clean, comfortable, hot breakfast and the least expensive prices in the Vail area. 4 pillows per bed, 2 soft and 2 firm. Seamless check-in and check-out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo br

para quem vai esquiar

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Sem luxo, quarto extremamente confortável, limpo e com o ônibus que vai a montanha passando na porta . A uma distância a pé de farmácias, supermercados, bares e restaursntes. Vale o que custa!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Best-priced hotel in proximity to B/C and Vail

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Room rate and proximity to resorts.
Cons: A place to change into ski gear and a bag valet would be nice. We drove down from Denver and wanted to ski but our room wasn't ready.
Location: Very close to Beaver Creek and about a 20 minute drive to Vail. There were a few restaurants within walking distance plus a Walgreens next door.
A friend and I reserved a few nights to ski Beaver Creek and Vail. We booked two weeks ahead of when we were planning our trip and found this Comfort Inn had the best rate in proximity to Vail and Beaver Creek. Accommodations were as expected but with extra comfy beds. The hot tub is somewhat small for a community tub and the included breakfast was ok. With snow on the way, we added an extra night without an issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va.

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Nice & clean. Good breakfast. Had problem with lock on door but hotel fixed it once we reported it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Cons: breakfast area was a bit cramped during the morning rush
overall ... very good experience. location and bus route for Beaver Creek was very easy to coordinate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ask for a mountain view

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Room was HUGE! Nice down comforters. Outside pool was amazing. Only complaint--more tables for breakfast. And better selection of breakfast foods. Overall VERY pleased w accommodations. We would stay here again for sure.