Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

je nach Ansprüchen

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Lage, Verkehrsanbindung
Cons: Insgesamt würde ein kleines Update dem Hotel würde nicht schaden.
Bus-Station direkt vor dem Hotel, Sauberkeit hat gepasst. Frühstück war ebenfalls in Ordnung. HotTub und Pool waren sauber. Habe das Hotel/Zimmer aber nur zum frühstücken, duschen und schlafen genutzt, daher keine hohen Ansprüche. Würde jedenfalls wieder dort übernachten, Preis/Leistung passt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, CO

World Cup

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: the Staff was very helpful.
Location: Ski
Great place to stay in Beaver Creek. On the bus stop easy to get around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Deal

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Nice place comfortable rooms,they need to work on the hot water
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive Stay Close to Beaver Creek and Vail…

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Economical and clean.
Cons: Maintenance to the property.
Location: Best Skiing in Colorado.
This place had some good and bad things. The bad are all very easy to fix by the management, such as holes in elevator (wall rails pulled out), several holes on the walls of room, tiles missing in the bathroom walls, broken night lamps (bulbs not working or holes on it's shades) wall paper and holes on the hallway and the exit doors to the building need to be repaired. It was very clean although, my wife and I were greeted by a very nice and pleasant latin receptionist. Lobby is nice and cozy. By luck the only toaster at the breakfast area broke down on me and there was no replacement (there was one but not working either) and a sign should have been put up to explain that it was not working. I had to help out a few persons by explaining. I have pictures of these problems but I couldn't attach to this review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jan 26, 2015
We were impressed how the staff quicky solved any issues. The hallways are in need of repair. This makes the hotel feel rundown. We enjoyed the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

3 days ski with a friend

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Free parking. Breakfast.
Cons: Clean the ice from the parking lot.
Location: Excelent location for skiing
Good deal for the price that i have paid. The parking lot had a lot of ice on it, why it is not being cleaned?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: Unfortunately the hot tub was at 'warm tub'. This was not fixed during my 4 night stay.
Quite and comfortable. I wish that the Hot Tub had actually been 'hot'.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Needs alittle tlc. Kinda run down. Good value, nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for ski resorts.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location, reasonable price for a family
Location: We found it easy to walk around village. Also, less than 15 minute drive to Vail and a few minutes to Beaver Creek-great restaurants and shops.
The room was clean and the continental breakfast had variety. We enjoyed the hot tub every day after skiing, short distance from door. The pool looked great, just no energy for utilizing it after skiing. The location was perfect to drive to free shuttle each day for skiing at Vail. We walked around Avon a couple of evenings to go out for dinner and a couple of evenings drove short distance to Vail and Beaver Creek to visit the villages.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel for the price

Posted Jan 15, 2015
The hotel was undergoing some remodeling/ updates in some of the units when we were there so it wasn't as quiet as I would have liked. And in my room there were quite a bit of items that needed to be fixed or replaced... Like floor carpet, flooring, shower soap holder. But overall clean and had a great breakfast!