Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Awsome hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: This hotel was so clean, the staff was so awsome and so friendly. They serve a breakfast in the morning and it is very good. Beds were very comfortabl
Cons: Everything was great
Location: The hotel is only about and hour away from most bigger citys
This hotel was so clean, the staff was so awsome and so friendly. They serve a breakfast in the morning and it is very good. Beds were very comfortable. I don't have a bad thing to say about this hotel. I would stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could not get room temp to stablize

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was very good. Real eggs, not powdered eggs.
Cons: Read above.
Our family was in the room next door and they had the same problem. The air conditioner either made it too cold, or when turned down or off it became too warm. I was up all night trying to adjust the temp in the room.....could not get a good night's sleep with the temperature fluxuations. Also, the walls were bare......no pictures which made the rooms look sterile. On the positive side, their breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The location is very convenient, close to the highway. An Italian restaurant PASTATIVELY is one additional advantage, after a long drive. It's next to the hotel, one minute drive, and was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't shooting for the moon here. Good place. Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelle B from Castle Pines, CO

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for a weekend event. It was located just off the freeway for easy access. Next door was a King Soopers and a few fast food restaurants. Room was very clean and comfortable with plenty of room. Breakfast was good. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very clean. Super comfortable bed and goo

Posted May 9, 2014
Room was very clean. Super comfortable bed and good breakfast. It was conveniently located.The staff is friendly and helpful,we really enjoyed staying here.What more can you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
In room frig. was to noisy. Please remove them from the pet friendly search from Yahoo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SmK from East Tennessee

Back up plan

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I could not make it thru thr high mountain passes because of severe weather I was glad to book this location on the spur of the moment. Lovely views. Restaurants and groceries nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com