Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hereford, AZ

Eagle Colorado

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location was good
Cons: All was good.
Location: We were just passing through and did not ask about things to do as it was late afternoon.
Check in was very good and helpful. Looking for place to eat and was directed to the Italian place about 3/4 miles from the hotel. View was good as the weather cleared and allowed the sun to shine through the clouds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Douglas from Miami

Excellent

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect in my opinion. The breakfast bar was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Jct, Co

comfortable, clean

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: cook the breakfast meat on the stove, do not serve microwave sausage links.
Location: went to Beaver Creek for concert
would stay there again, comfortable, clean rooms, nice indoor pool, cooked breakfast sausage in the microwave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient and affordable with great service

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Just a quick, convenient, affordable overnight stay in the area while skiing at Beaver Creek & Arrowhead, but have to give 5 stars for service to the housekeeping staff and manager who promptly put my glasses into priority mail after i discovered i left them behind (forgetting them when i put contacts on for skiing)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and staff friendly and helpful. Nice alternative to the really expensive places around the ski areas. About a 20 mile drive to Beaver Creek and Vail
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parker, CO.

Nice to go up to Rockies after seeing a performanc

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Coffee in room, even with less water and double filters of coffee was very weak and flavorless.
Location: As mentioned, I came up to see a performance in Beaver Creek that was great.
Seeing the performance in Beaver Creek was great and enjoyed the hotel, room, bed was very comfortable/something not all hotels have. I did mention that the coffee in room was very weak. Breakfast was nice with good variety. Was only an overnight stay, so I didn't have a lot of time to enjoy things as much as I'd like to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from NY

Convenient to skiing and dining at reasonable cost

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great hot tub, nice people, easy to get to beaver creek, and several excellent restaurants within walking distance. Reasonable pricing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okinawa, Japan

A Much Cheaper Option for Vail / Beaver Creek

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: I appreciate the hotel providing a computer in the lobby so I could check my email daily. Thanks!
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Ski and relax!
Stayed two nights to ski at Beaver Creek (about 20 minutes by car) and at Vail (about 25 minutes). This hotel offers clean, modern rooms. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Large TV. Friendly staff. Ample parking. Very nice breakfast with hot food items (scrambled eggs, sausages, etc.). Though the hotel is very close to Interstate 70, I had a back room (facing the hillside behind the hotel, so no view) and didn't hear the freeway traffic at all.