Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Vail Village

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Good value for money. The unit is spacious with a fully equipped kitchen. It also has rack in room for laundry which is good for swim wears
Cons: The color of couch does not match with the decor
Location: A 5 minutes drive to Vail Village and hiking trails in East and West Vail
We have a very pleasant stay in the resort. The heated pool is very nice and opens long hours to accommodate early risers and late night swimmers. The hot tub on top level offers a magnificent view to the mountain slope.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The price was very reasonable. When compared to a few of the condominiums in Vail, this was very nice and cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niceville, Florida

Great hotel next to Vail and the Mountains.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Price reasonable, accommodating issues for check in (as our arrival was past midnite), likewise, checkout couldn't have been more simple. Very nice.
Cons: Can't think of anything that could have been done different, or offered. Outstanding accommodations.
Location: Near Vail, easy access to resort shops and restaurants, many sights to see, beautiful mountains.
Personal visit to visit family member, hotel was very accommodating to them as well as us. Check in/out was easy. Room immaculate. Well supplied with all essentials, comfortable and quiet. Close to Vail's resort establishments, mountain, and any facilities needed to support stay. Will definitely use this place on any future visit / stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Communication between staff not up to par.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Between booking a one bedroom suite and our departure date I broke my leg and became wheelchair bound. The only first floor rooms are two bedroom so I booked one for an additional $140.00. Upon check in I was told I would be in a room on the second floor with no elevator. Poor attention to detail between the staff members involved. Upon explanation of the situation it was corrected but it should never have happened. Everything else was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver CO

Nice hotel close to vail village

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Great big unit very clean. Just no a/ c nice pool 2 hot tubs. Good staff very helpful. Stores pretty close for groceries near vail downtown. Beautiful view
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility close to the Main Part of Vail.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Pool, kitchen, staff
Cons: More parking to accommodate guests with more than 1 car.
Very clean and updated room. My only complaint is that there is no air conditioning and it got very very hot in the room. They do have fans that helped a little, but had we had to spend more time in the room during the day (in August) likely would have been very uncomfortable. Staff was VERY friendly and accommodating. Pool was nice and clean as well. Nice stocked kitchen to fix breakfast lunch or dinner as well. I would stay there again in the winter without a doubt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family oriented

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Price was good for what you get, and the hotel is closely located West of Vail Village.
Cons: Updating some could jazz it up.
Location: Glennwood Springs is about an hour away with tons of activities, and Vail Village is maybe just 10minutes down the road with a fun dinner atmosphere.
Celebrating our anniversary, we were a little disappointed on the romance quality and ended up changing hotels. Pictures online make it look nice and the amenities were a suitable place for us to bring our children to, but not my idea of a nice place for any special occasion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by palmco5 from NYC

Great Location

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time in Vail. The resort is showing it's age when compared to flashier properties nearby. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt very safe and welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay for an extended time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mrs. Chambers from Colorado Springs

Close to Gore Creek!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy place to stay. Very comfortable and clean. Really enjoyed having a kitchen!