Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Very nice. Room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Everything exactly as advertised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Vail Village

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Good value for money. The unit is spacious with a fully equipped kitchen. It also has rack in room for laundry which is good for swim wears
Cons: The color of couch does not match with the decor
Location: A 5 minutes drive to Vail Village and hiking trails in East and West Vail
We have a very pleasant stay in the resort. The heated pool is very nice and opens long hours to accommodate early risers and late night swimmers. The hot tub on top level offers a magnificent view to the mountain slope.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The price was very reasonable. When compared to a few of the condominiums in Vail, this was very nice and cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niceville, Florida

Great hotel next to Vail and the Mountains.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Price reasonable, accommodating issues for check in (as our arrival was past midnite), likewise, checkout couldn't have been more simple. Very nice.
Cons: Can't think of anything that could have been done different, or offered. Outstanding accommodations.
Location: Near Vail, easy access to resort shops and restaurants, many sights to see, beautiful mountains.
Personal visit to visit family member, hotel was very accommodating to them as well as us. Check in/out was easy. Room immaculate. Well supplied with all essentials, comfortable and quiet. Close to Vail's resort establishments, mountain, and any facilities needed to support stay. Will definitely use this place on any future visit / stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Communication between staff not up to par.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Between booking a one bedroom suite and our departure date I broke my leg and became wheelchair bound. The only first floor rooms are two bedroom so I booked one for an additional $140.00. Upon check in I was told I would be in a room on the second floor with no elevator. Poor attention to detail between the staff members involved. Upon explanation of the situation it was corrected but it should never have happened. Everything else was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly H.from Louisville, CO

Great Anniversary!

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was gorgeous, the staff was way too nice, and it was in a beautiful setting. We really enjoyed our Anniversary stay and look forward to visiting again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissafrom Washington

Nice

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The resort is a little old but clean. The bed was very comfortable. Close to shopping. The room was very clean. No AC but ceiling fans and desk fans were there in the room. Overall good stay. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susiefrom Lincoln

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and the 1 bedroom condo was great. The only downside was that all the rooms surround the pool and hot tub so it was noisy. I enjoyed the closeness to Lionshead and vail village