Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Dark Beaver Creek

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Better customer service.
Desk staff not very friendly, the room was nice but very dark over the entrance of the parking garage. Instructions for operating blu-Ray player were incorrect and no one was available at the front desk to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiowa, CO

loved staying here

Posted Sep 6, 2014
We stayed two nights and it was like home with a two bedroom two bath condo. Very clean and comfortable and I hope to stay here again. Just make sure you know the main door code after hours, your room key doesn't work. I saw a couple of people locked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Littleton, CO

Better than regular hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Free underground parking, friendly personnel, clean renovated room, kitchen. Overall, very nice condo.
Cons: Would be nice if there were two elevators, one for guest and the other for housekeeping. Also, if the breakfast was served till 10:30 am.
Location: Central location, close local restaurants, very close to Beaver Creek, easy short access from highway. We came for wedding reception and Oktoberfest.
My wife is very picky about hotels and this one, although it is isn't a regular hotel, fully satisfied her. Next time in the area, I will make effort to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little studio with a full kitchenette

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Nice and cost effective place to stay in Avon. Fun for sports enthusiasts and families. In the center of Avon near everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the fireworks!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The room itself.
Cons: I wasn't too impressed with any of the front desk folks.
Location: Hated the location. But the place is very clean. I liked that lots!
The bathtub in the bathroom was the best ever! I mean, the best!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay got lots of work done. They had Comcast yuck Sure did miss my Directv
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by do not use from NM

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
we needed to cancel our trip but was told we would lose all our money ~~$345.00 even though I gave them a 2 week notice. I was quite upset about that policy so the trip was made. guess it was Hotel.com that had that policy which was unfortunate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elevate from Phoenix,AZ

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing facility - great price!