Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Friends ski trip

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
ski concierge service is great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Swansea, IL

Great Hotel in Vail!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved Four Seasons Vail!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quick get away

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. The hottub and pool area were a little dirty and not picked up from the night before, but the spa was excellent. And the service was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james p

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Denver, CO

Amazing getaway from the city!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing getaway! We went in the off season and there was hardly anyone there the service was great! The hotub and pool area was amazing and the weather was so nice we got to lay out and swim!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top shelf staff!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This hotel is among the best I have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranbury New Jersey

Closest place to Heaven!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!!!!
Cons: You cannot improve on the BEST.
Location: The location was really a plus. The Four Seasons is located right in Vail Village. Nice Restaurants, lovely shopping and the warmest people.
This hotel deserves the BEST ratings. The staff was truly incredible. From the moment that we arrived, to the moment that we left, they made us feel like we were the only guests. I had a minor skiing injury and the hotel driver drove us to the hospital and picked us up. Upon our return I had messages from the staff on my room phone asking for me and hoping that I was well. The room was ALWAYS clean. I can't say enough good thing about The Four Season Hotel - Vail. Thank you all for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Chicago

Great hotel. Wonderful staff.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went in the offseason (early November) and while there wasn't much to do in Vail the staff was kind, friendly, and helpful. You can't ask for much more. The only downside was that the spa hours (9-6) were more limited because it was the offseason.