Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location, typical 4 seasons service, great restaurant.
Excellent experience. Some furniture showing wear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janet Aspenfrom New York

Charming Rooms with Fireplaces

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Giving it a 5, but 2 tips for the traveler: in the summer at least, you MUST use the humidifier they provide or you will probably not sleep well, and the room came with an espresso, not coffee machine, so travel to Bean and Gone on the 5th floor for free Joe. Kudos for the fireplace in the room! Really nice touch, simple to use, gives heat, looks realistic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Florida

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony Hfrom Cypress, Ca

Pampered in Vail

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with the hotel and staff. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful. However, I did have a small issue with the staff bringing up my car from the parking structure when I requested. This happened on 2 occasions when it seemed like it took forever. Over all, I am very happy with my stay at Four Seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Denver, CO

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time my husband and I have stayed here, and I would highly recommend it to anyone! We have tried another hotel in the area, and this hotel cannot be beat. We can't wait to visit Vail again, and this is definitely where we will stay. The service is fantastic, and all of the staff were really friendly and helpful; they went out of their way to assist us, with one of the valet even taking the personal time to review mountain bike trails with my husband, which proved to be a big help to him. The rooms are nice with a fireplace and the beds are super comfortable, and I know it is a little thing but I absolutely love the bath products they provide. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom Dallas

Long weekend in August

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Paid 2 nights, 3rd free - but still $55 per day for parking and resort fee. Four Seasons is very easy from I-70 but a bit of a walk to the lifts if that's important to you. Very comfortable beds, blackout drapes, nice bathroom facilities. And the staff is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AMillerfrom Colorado

Four Seasons as always.....Exceptional

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have held many meetings at Four Seasons and when I am in an area for leisure where there is a Four Seasons, there is no place more accommodating that provides "over the top" service than a Four Seasons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver,CO

Excellent Accommodations, rushed

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Accommodations
Cons: Access to car, replacement of coffee cups once used ones are removed
Location: Location was incredible. Great hikes, running, shops, and restaurants. Very family friendly.
The accommodations were excellent. I just wish that I had not been rushed to unload car. We left several key items in car and was a huge pain to get them once valeted. Coffee (Nespresso) in room was great but our cups were removed after one use and we could not make anymore. Poolside and spa service was awesome and we were allowed to set by the pool after our checkout.