Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

El mejor hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014
El hotel es excelente, tiene todo, la mejor ubicaciĆ³n, la atenciĆ³n es la mejor, la gente muy amable y las instalaciones de lujo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Everything was perfect. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top shelf staff!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This hotel is among the best I have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranbury New Jersey

Closest place to Heaven!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!!!!
Cons: You cannot improve on the BEST.
Location: The location was really a plus. The Four Seasons is located right in Vail Village. Nice Restaurants, lovely shopping and the warmest people.
This hotel deserves the BEST ratings. The staff was truly incredible. From the moment that we arrived, to the moment that we left, they made us feel like we were the only guests. I had a minor skiing injury and the hotel driver drove us to the hospital and picked us up. Upon our return I had messages from the staff on my room phone asking for me and hoping that I was well. The room was ALWAYS clean. I can't say enough good thing about The Four Season Hotel - Vail. Thank you all for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Very nice

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Beautiful great service nice people and nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale AZ

GREAT HOTEL within walking distance to everything.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Nothing visible!
Location: In the center of everything in downtown Vail.
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECTION--the accommodations, the service, the staff, and the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda Travisfrom Arkansas

Four Seasons Vail Review

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was superb! The room was great and staff was very attentive to any and all needs. we would definitely love to go back some day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Four Seasons Hotel in Vail was fabulous. The rooms were the most lovely and spacious rooms we have stayed in. The staff was very attentive, friendly and helpful. Wonderful hotel in a perfect location! Everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom I

Perfect location near Vail Village

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Staff super accommodating and professional. Excellent location and the spa is fabulous. Loved our stay!