Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale AZ

GREAT HOTEL within walking distance to everything.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Nothing visible!
Location: In the center of everything in downtown Vail.
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECTION--the accommodations, the service, the staff, and the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Perfect location near Vail Village

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Staff super accommodating and professional. Excellent location and the spa is fabulous. Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff, extremely will maintained

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Pool and Staff
Cons: Nothing
Beautiful hotel close to shopping and walking trails. We were upgraded to a large suite when we arrived, which was beautiful! There was an additional $50/day charged for car parking and spa facilities that we were unaware of prior to arrival, but other than that it was a beautiful place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location, typical 4 seasons service, great restaurant.
Excellent experience. Some furniture showing wear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver,CO

Excellent Accommodations, rushed

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Accommodations
Cons: Access to car, replacement of coffee cups once used ones are removed
Location: Location was incredible. Great hikes, running, shops, and restaurants. Very family friendly.
The accommodations were excellent. I just wish that I had not been rushed to unload car. We left several key items in car and was a huge pain to get them once valeted. Coffee (Nespresso) in room was great but our cups were removed after one use and we could not make anymore. Poolside and spa service was awesome and we were allowed to set by the pool after our checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Vail stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel is what would be expected from a Four Seasons. Wonderful comfortable bed and linens. Fireplace in the room, wifi included in cost, money credit for food or services. First morning breakfast very slow, not the case on another morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

nice but slow service

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: the location is convenient to mid Vail. The spa is nice.
Cons: service could be quicker. would like to see bedding changed to allow for better options than either just a sheet or a down comforter.
Location: good location to mid Vail
the hotel is nice, the rooms are roomy and overall comfortable except the AC would not ever get cool enough and the fan was loud. The bed was typical of nicer hotels which I still don't understand the idea behind having a sheet and a down comforter. Your either sweating or chilled. The staff at the hotel were friendly but moved very slow for everything. Took forever to get anything we asked for. This was true in the restaurant, the pool side bar, the valet's etc. I felt like I was in Mexico. The worst was when checking out I had asked for a bellman and my car to be brought up well in advance. Both were nearly an hour later than requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davis from Park City, Utah

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at this property was fantastic. the service was awesome, I was offered a warm towel as I was exiting the swimming pool. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite that was nicer than my house. Each day we received a $50 voucher to the spa or restaurant, how nice is that???Our first stay at a Four Seasons and loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Delightful!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
We took a trip up to Vail for a couple of days in the summer. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Four Seasons. The rooms were beautiful, spacious and quiet. We had a balcony with a mountain view. It was a few minute walk to Vail Village to the east and the path along side Gore Creek to the West. It was magnificent! The pool was warm and the service was outstanding. It was a wonderful vacation! We hated to leave.