Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top shelf staff!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This hotel is among the best I have ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranbury New Jersey

Closest place to Heaven!!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything!!!!!!
Cons: You cannot improve on the BEST.
Location: The location was really a plus. The Four Seasons is located right in Vail Village. Nice Restaurants, lovely shopping and the warmest people.
This hotel deserves the BEST ratings. The staff was truly incredible. From the moment that we arrived, to the moment that we left, they made us feel like we were the only guests. I had a minor skiing injury and the hotel driver drove us to the hospital and picked us up. Upon our return I had messages from the staff on my room phone asking for me and hoping that I was well. The room was ALWAYS clean. I can't say enough good thing about The Four Season Hotel - Vail. Thank you all for a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Very nice

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Beautiful great service nice people and nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale AZ

GREAT HOTEL within walking distance to everything.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Nothing visible!
Location: In the center of everything in downtown Vail.
EVERYTHING WAS PERFECTION--the accommodations, the service, the staff, and the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom I

Perfect location near Vail Village

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Staff super accommodating and professional. Excellent location and the spa is fabulous. Loved our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff, extremely will maintained

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Pool and Staff
Cons: Nothing
Beautiful hotel close to shopping and walking trails. We were upgraded to a large suite when we arrived, which was beautiful! There was an additional $50/day charged for car parking and spa facilities that we were unaware of prior to arrival, but other than that it was a beautiful place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location, typical 4 seasons service, great restaurant.
Excellent experience. Some furniture showing wear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Florida

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony Hfrom Cypress, Ca

Pampered in Vail

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with the hotel and staff. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful. However, I did have a small issue with the staff bringing up my car from the parking structure when I requested. This happened on 2 occasions when it seemed like it took forever. Over all, I am very happy with my stay at Four Seasons.