Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The location and the size of the room
Location: Near breweries
Our stay was very nice. The location was perfect and the continental breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We only stayed the night. Hard to find via Mapquest. Has it on the wrong side of the main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from forthworth

Nice hotel close to hanging lake!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very nice hotel and friendly staff , I checked in late and asked if I could checkout late and they have me time until 3 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Richelle, Hotel Management
Glad you got to see some of our great attractions. We hope to see you next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The room was decent and worked for our families needs! My only complaint was the room was extremely hot and took forever to cool down!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by Richelle, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that your room was too hot. We strive to insure all guest rooms stay at a comfortable temperature by having units that our guests can control. We are happy to know the room met your needs. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice condition

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Had a bad AC unit...handled quickly and appropriately...thanks. I also liked the kitchenette, really nice for families.
Cons: All good
Staff friendly and accommodating .... Rate was good for room amenities provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand junction, co

More than I expected.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Wonderful experience. Helpful, friendly staff. Great room. Mattress was perfect. Did not want to post how great it was because it is definitely a gem that won't be hidden for long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highlands ranch, co

Review-Wyndham

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Arrived late and left early. The hotel staff were really nice. Rooms were just renovated and very comfortable. Had everything we needed in our short stay. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Exactly as advertised.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Room had amenities: microwave, 'fridge, electric burners, dishwasher plus usual. Comfortable beds. Quiet location. Great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arvada, CO

overall it was good

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: I liked the room and the kitchenette
Cons: n/a
Location: Its right between Vail and Glenwood Springs (<1 hour) which has so much to do. Plenty of hiking nearby. close to restaurants and a bowling alley
I just think that during check-in the gentleman could have been a little bit friendlier. Second, I went down to the breakfast area in the morning at around 0800. There was only enough eggs and sausage for one person and they would not make more depsite the fact that it was still relatively early, so we had to make due with the cold items (besides the waffle maker). Otherwise, the experience was great. I think I was upgraded to a King bed without extra charge (although the gentleman didn't even tell me he was doing so).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colin from Colorado

Great Place

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, easy to find. Right off the highway.Great room, was super clean and perfect for what I needed. Not sure why it's gotten such bad reviews.Very happy to see the fridge, stove and coffee pot all worked perfectly.