Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from Puerto Rico

Airport convenience.

Posted Mar 12, 2014
The hotel staff is very friendly, the rooms are comfortable and the complimentary breakfast is a plus. However, the lazy boy chair in each room is a bit gaudy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paula from South Heart, Nd

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Very friendly staff, nice rooms, excellent free breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Economical stay for Beaver Creek Skiing

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Nice hotel, staff, and breakfast. Hot tub needs to be turned up a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Clean and affordable

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Room and bathroom were clean, breakfast was on time, staff was nice, and the parking lot was plowed. Only con: the hot tub felt more like lukewarm bath water than a relaxing spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from syracuse, NY

Near airport for early flight out

Posted Feb 15, 2014
We needed a hotel that wasn't to far from the airport since we were in snowy Vail. This hotel was perfect for what we wanted. Breakfast even started at 5:30!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob from denver, co

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
3 out of 5
by Eric from Texas

Poorly constructed

Posted Jan 5, 2014
The walls and floors do not dampen noise at all. We stayed on the second floor and we could hear every footstep in the room above us. Spend a little more and stay at a better built hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and close to various ski spots

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Easy to reach and good rate for the service value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ted from GA

Good stay for skiing

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Breakfast and amenity
Cons: None
Location: Sking in Vail area
We stayed four night to skiing in Vail and this location is very convenient. Hotel itself is excellent to stay for my familiy with great free breakfast and amenity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mom from IL

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: We found the warning about the bear relevant and charming. You have to expect wildlife in this area and listen to the warnings. All was fine.
Cons: Not that it can be improved, but a bear does visit the hotel trash bin around 11:00 at night. We did not get to see it, but were also not concerned.
Location: Great location for sight seeing!
This a nice, clean hotel with a great complimentary breakfast. The room was clean and the staff was polite. I would stay here again!