Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach California

Right off the 70 in beautiful Eagle Canyon.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Sits on a bluff that overlooks the 70. Beautiful view. There is a pizza and Chinese food delivery that is fast and good. Walking is limited to stores.
Great view of Eagle Valley. I have a dog and they had a great side entrance on the first floor for me to take him out often to a nice grassy area without having to take him on a short hike just to get outside. Stayed at 6 hotels on this trip and this stay was "BY FAR" the best of the bunch! Very relaxing after an 8 hour drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
The staff and room were pleasant and relaxing. The only problem was the lock on the pool door. The staff promptly had it repaired and we were able to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delta CO

Very nice stay

Posted May 10, 2015
Even with all the kids in the hotel, the rooms were quite. The bathroom waa a bit small but adequate. The elavator was quiet. The breakfast was excellent. My adult daughter went on and on about the pancake machine. The pool was small and cold but the grandkid's loved it. Definitely will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Omaha, Nebraska

Excellent

Posted Mar 5, 2015 
Our stay was very comfortable. Julie at the front desk was very helpful and polite. Be sure and give her a day off with pay or a gift certificate worth a moderate value. Thanks, Jim & Carol Sazama
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuelefrom Bern

Gut bei Durchfahrt

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
Tiptop für eine Nacht. Frühstück war ganz ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimmyfrom edmond

nice

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
It was nice. Only stayed 1 night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Laguna Niguel

ski vacation

Posted Jan 15, 2015 
Clean, quiet area, will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Great price. Easy access to Beaver Creek and Vail.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Great breakfast and price.
Cons: Beds a little soft.
Location: Ski Beaver Creek and Vail.
The price is great. Nice breakfast, friendly staff. Close to great skiing! Rooms clean, nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014