Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy highway access, close to Glenwood Springs

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Great beds, easy to control room temperature. Breakfast was great, something for everyone.
Location: Easy access to interstate. We had spent the day at Glenwood Springs Adventure Park and Caverns. Kids had a great time. Enjoyed motel pool at night.
Grandkids enjoyed pool that night. It had been extremely hot that day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach California

Right off the 70 in beautiful Eagle Canyon.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Sits on a bluff that overlooks the 70. Beautiful view. There is a pizza and Chinese food delivery that is fast and good. Walking is limited to stores.
Great view of Eagle Valley. I have a dog and they had a great side entrance on the first floor for me to take him out often to a nice grassy area without having to take him on a short hike just to get outside. Stayed at 6 hotels on this trip and this stay was "BY FAR" the best of the bunch! Very relaxing after an 8 hour drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
The staff and room were pleasant and relaxing. The only problem was the lock on the pool door. The staff promptly had it repaired and we were able to swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta CO

Very nice stay

Posted May 10, 2015
Even with all the kids in the hotel, the rooms were quite. The bathroom waa a bit small but adequate. The elavator was quiet. The breakfast was excellent. My adult daughter went on and on about the pancake machine. The pool was small and cold but the grandkid's loved it. Definitely will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Athena from Colorado Springs

Overall great, but a little cramped

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the stay was great. I had no complaints about service and the breakfast was very nice. However, the rooms were quite small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thiago from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Eagle/Vail Airport Convenient

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
We just stayed one night, arriving late and getting a flight early morning the next day. We came from Aspen/Snowmass, so it was much better to sleep there than having to wake up super early on the day of the flight and traveling from all the way from Aspen/Snowmass to Eagle/Vail. The hotel is very close to the Eagle/Vail Airport, with shuttle service to the airport, so very convenient for people using the airport. Rooms are clean and comfortable. It is an airport/express hotel, so the idea, of course, is not to be a fancy hotel or anything. But they deliver well what they propose to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Omaha, Nebraska

Excellent

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very comfortable. Julie at the front desk was very helpful and polite. Be sure and give her a day off with pay or a gift certificate worth a moderate value. Thanks, Jim & Carol Sazama
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Samuele from Bern

Gut bei Durchfahrt

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Tiptop für eine Nacht. Frühstück war ganz ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimmy from edmond

nice

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice. Only stayed 1 night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Laguna Niguel

ski vacation

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, quiet area, will stay there again