Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in a great little town,

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Excellent experience- perfect for families and convenient to ski areas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sibby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Austinfrom Denver

Good stay, beds need help

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was awesome, the ski lockers and shuttles to Beaver Creek are a great value, and it was nice to have the bar/restaurant in the lobby with a great happy hour. The rooms are basic, but the beds are not comfortable and the sheets/pillows/blankets are not helping at all. They could really use an upgrade on the sleeping situation and this place would be top notch for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Vail Weekend

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for MLK weekend with a buddy of mine. Great location, 5min from Beaver Creek and 10min from Vail. There were a ton of restaurants and shops in Edwards within walking distance. Room was spacious and clean, only thing missing was that the hotel had no breakfast service available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Clean and convienent

Posted Jan 20, 2015
They seemed to be cleaning all of the time which is very very important to me. Saw nothing that grossed me out. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness. Will return if it stays this clean and reasonably priced. The room decor is nothing exciting, just a bed to sleep in, but the location is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

update needed

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms need updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeffreyfrom brighton MI

wonderful place

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
great place! Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lfrom San Diego

Great location

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
A solid value. Great location in a nice shopping, eating community. Hotel a little dated. Really condos rented in a pool I believe. Nice front desk staff, but management a little too loose. Mess in the hall from the night before remained all day before being cleaned up. Will return because of the value and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephaniefrom Denver

Charming, friendly and comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
I love staying at Riverwalk. It's quaint and comfy and walkable to many stores and restaurants. The staff this trip was over the top friendly and helpful. My ONLY gripe is that there are no refrigerators in the rooms that I've stayed in. they do have a small coffee pot, which is great, but a small fridge would be ideal. Always a pleasant stay at Riverwalk Inn. A great go-to spot in Edwards.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Stay away if you have pet allergies

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: nothing
Checked into the room and within the hour my allergies kicked in. Talked to the person at the desk, and he admitted that they allow pets in thier rooms. My room was on the second floor, they put me in another room on the third floor.