Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, CO

downtown Edwards Colorado

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The hotel is conveniently located near a movie theatre, many restaurants, fishing, hiking, etc.
Location: many restaurants, movie theatre, hiking, fishing, shopping, etc.
The Suites at Riverwalk is a very convenient, comfortable hotel in the heart of Edwards, Colorado. Edwards is a quaint little town with fun things to do for the entire family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

great value

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Friendly staff and good value. Close to shopping and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from lakewood colorado

Walkable to Edwards river walk shops and restauran

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Location: Convenient to all Edwards shops. Close to Avon also
Nice but small rooms. Pool a little small also but ok. It was noisy with the window open as we faced the Main Street. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in a great little town,

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Excellent experience- perfect for families and convenient to ski areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bart from Dallas

Good location

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Ski trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Jamestown, NC

Inn turned "Quality Inn"

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
We checked out the hotel last year on a ski trip to the area. Lobby, staff and bar/restaurant were excellent. The RiverWalk area is very nice with bars, restaurants, grocery and liquor store, movie theater and shops. This year we booked for 3 nights. All of the above was great but we found out that when you get off of the elevator on your floor it all changed. The four star Inn changed to an average two star hotel. Very average rooms and decor and the walls were very "thin". Always heard people next door and in the hallways. Don't pay too much to stay here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bring your own pillow ...

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Bed and pillows zero comfort level. Hotel badly in need of updating. Very dated but good price and great location. Staff v friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sibby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels