Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Beautiful everything!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The villa didn't have a pool but we had full access to the rec center right next door with a lazy river and slides!
We unfortunately only stayed one night at this Villa. The "room" we stayed in was probably bigger than our house! Having two different rooms and another almost side room, each of my kids had their own rooms. It was great having a full kitchen! The balcony had a bbq and was big enough for a table and four chairs. The very large bathroom really spoiled us! My only complaint was that we were given a card to trade for a free gift from the concierge....I waited over ten minutes to talk to the concierge, she was planning I think the whole weekend with another woman and never even acknowledged that I was standing there. I left a little irritated. I think that good customer service should always include taking note of other people there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trish from Colorado Springs

Fantastic Property

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there for the Xterra Triathlon last weekend and couldn't have been in a better spot. Not only is the property phenomenal, it was a few hundred feet from Nottingham Lake, the start of the race. Almost everything was within walking distance. The only slight inconvenience was having to check in at the Sheratin. The instructions give an address. Would be more helpful to simply say "check in at the Sheratin, which is 2 blocks away from the property".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Beautiful room in a beautiful place.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Our family of 5 stayed in a two bedroom suite. It was amazing! Two fireplaces, two full bathrooms, kitchen, dining room, living room, and separate reading area. It was very well decorated and had all the things you could need. It also included parking in a garage and access to some of the activities offered by the Sheraton Hotel it is associated with. The property is within easy walking distance of the river, which is beautiful, and has a lake on it. We also walked to shopping and restaurants. In the off-season you can get these rooms for a very reasonable rate. We had a great time, and I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mitch

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anneke from Centennial, CO

Lakeside Terrace, Avon, CO

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed the condo, it was huge and had everything you could need. Very conveniently located. Nice park and little lake right behind the building, good for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie S from New England

Wonderful stay! Huge suites!

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. Conveniently located, huge suite with fireplace, deck, view of the slopes, large kitchen, garage, good amenities. Only draw back is the way too early 10 am check out. Most hotels we stay at have 11 or 12 check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Irvine, CA

Home Like Experience

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious, felt like home. Just like the pictures.
Cons: Wish they gave Starwood Points
Location: In Avon, right next to the Sheraton.
Condo with two bedrooms and two baths. Fireplaces in living room and master bedroom. Full Kitchen with appliances. Washer and Dryer included. They give you passes for the Avon recreation center across the street. Gas Grill on the patio. For the price why stay in a small hotel room? Check In at the Sheraton was fast and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014