Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Beautiful room in a beautiful place.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Our family of 5 stayed in a two bedroom suite. It was amazing! Two fireplaces, two full bathrooms, kitchen, dining room, living room, and separate reading area. It was very well decorated and had all the things you could need. It also included parking in a garage and access to some of the activities offered by the Sheraton Hotel it is associated with. The property is within easy walking distance of the river, which is beautiful, and has a lake on it. We also walked to shopping and restaurants. In the off-season you can get these rooms for a very reasonable rate. We had a great time, and I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anneke from Centennial, CO

Lakeside Terrace, Avon, CO

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed the condo, it was huge and had everything you could need. Very conveniently located. Nice park and little lake right behind the building, good for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie S from New England

Wonderful stay! Huge suites!

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. Conveniently located, huge suite with fireplace, deck, view of the slopes, large kitchen, garage, good amenities. Only draw back is the way too early 10 am check out. Most hotels we stay at have 11 or 12 check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Irvine, CA

Home Like Experience

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Pros: Spacious, felt like home. Just like the pictures.
Cons: Wish they gave Starwood Points
Location: In Avon, right next to the Sheraton.
Condo with two bedrooms and two baths. Fireplaces in living room and master bedroom. Full Kitchen with appliances. Washer and Dryer included. They give you passes for the Avon recreation center across the street. Gas Grill on the patio. For the price why stay in a small hotel room? Check In at the Sheraton was fast and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy C from Denver

LakesideTerrace great for families

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you just need a nice place to stay and don't need the convenience of an on site front desk then this is the place. Perfect for two families; two bedrooms, two baths and two fold out couches. Great location in Avon right on the shuttle bus route which made it great for skiing at Beaver Creek. The kitchen was well stocked, the outside grill was handy. We really enjoyed our stay. A very reasonable price for location and sleeping room for up to eight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lee

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Convenient location, good value, great decor , fully equipped and comfortable! Cozy fireplaces! Wished could stay longer!